KRHKRH
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/02/2006
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Pain Consultants of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/17/2010

Avoid like the plague (better than you'll get)

I had a horrible experience with Pain Consultants of Atlanta, which I need to report. Dr. Pamela Vick stabbed me six times, always missing, filling my neck so full of black dye that it looked on an X-ray that it was made of iron. She did not change needles with each new stick, so each was more painful, and she greatly risked infecting me by sticking dirty needles into the bottle. I do not believe she ever hit my spinal column, as I received no relief whatsoever.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pep Boys Automotive

Posted on: 10/16/2009

Don't be conned by their 4 tires for price of 3

Don't be conned by their 4 tires for price of 3. The rebate never comes. They have permanently lost a customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spelios Associates Morrow Pc

Posted on: 9/5/2009

Avoid Like the Plague

Ran up my insurance (and my wallet) as much as possible on unnecessary procedures, including filling 2 non-existent cavaties. Should have their licence removed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing

Posted on: 12/31/2008

Worst in Town

final inspection report (by a person who never visited the house, using pictures from before the installation), failed to get a county inspection, ruined a ceiling and a wall, and stopped taking my calls, inexplicably. I have to assume that the failure to get a county inspection means: 1) They failed to do something they should have; or 2) They did not do something they should havenít; or 3) They did not care enough about the regulations to bother. Perhaps I will never know the real reason. The first time I heard from them was for the semi-annual check up six months later. Not a chance will they ever step foot in my house again. I have to believe that all of these positive Kudzu reviews have been falsified by Casteel. Don't believe them. Find a real person who have a real positive experience - if you can. I don't believe they exist.You may notice that almost all of the positive reviews are made by people who have no other or one other review. In other words, Casteel is creating false positive reviews. The real reviewers are split about 50/50; strangely, no one is in the middle.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Radiology Associates Atlanta

Posted on: 8/9/2008

Thieves

My insurance company made a mistake on my deductable, so I overpaid Radiology Associates of Atlanta. They have received the reprocessed bill, but refuse to refund my overpayment. They do not deny they owe it; it is 'pending in Tampa'. It has been over six months. I am through with them and with Piedmont Hospital!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cardiology of Georgia

Posted on: 10/31/2007

Great staff, great doctor

Rare Find - Doctor who's not arrogant Dr. Merrill knows his field, is patient, has a sense of humor, doesn't talk down to you, values and is open to your opinion, does not believe that he knows everything or is a god, and is a kind, decent human being. In my experience, a rare find among doctors. The office staff was another very pleasant surprise - kind and caring, competent and attentive, knowing that your time (not just the doctor's) is important. That's rare for doctor's offices these days, which are usually rude and arrogant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Merrill, Arthur J Jr. MD

Posted on: 10/31/2007

Rare Find - Doctor who's not arrogant

Dr. Merrill knows his field, is patient, has a sense of humor, doesn't talk down to you, values and is open to your opinion, does not believe that he knows everything or is a god, and is a kind, decent human being. In my experience, a rare find among doctors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bernard, Annette Mary MD

Posted on: 3/23/2007

Best in Town

I agree with the other reviews, except she has moved to near Atlanta Medical Center. Kind, attentive, and compassionate. Knows HIV very well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross Eyecare Group

Posted on: 10/3/2006

Great eye specialist

He is not only a great guy, very friendly, and really cares about your eyes, but really cares about your eyes (and your health in general). He really knows eye care, and medicine. Don't let his optician staff make your glasses though. They screw up 80% of the time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mishu, Husham P MD

Posted on: 10/3/2006

Still a young Turk

Hus Mishu is an excellent neurologist, and the top HIV neurologist in Atlanta. He is kind, compassion, friendly and understanding, and a brillant intellect. He is willing to get beyond the box,, and try new things, when the occasion calls for it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »