vanessa530077
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/22/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

City Of Monterey Park Library

Posted on: 10/16/2008

kinda good

it was pretty confusing in the beginning, but it has great books. i don't go there anymore because i have found a better source for books

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Temple Roger W Intermediate School

Posted on: 10/16/2008

pretty good

it is a pretty good school, they have a good band and good teachers . they have a cool campus and its not as bad as some other schools

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Muscatel Middle School

Posted on: 10/16/2008

best middle school ever!

the school is awesome! most of the teachers are really great and fun to learn from. they teach academics, sports, and music, etc. muscatel really prepares a student for life in high school

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rosemead High School

Posted on: 10/16/2008

pretty great

it is a good school, some of the classes are a little overflowing because many students are taking courses like biology and geometry to help them get into a good college. it's not the best but it's not the worst either

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rosemead School District

Posted on: 10/16/2008

not bad

went there for a year so i thought it was pretty good, they had a nice playground and the teachers were pretty nice and no one was fighting

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

best in town

really good, i go almost every week, and the people who work there are really nice. it is also close by and convenient to go to whenever i want to check out books

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Encinita School Elementary School

Posted on: 10/16/2008

pretty good

it's right to rosemead high school so if you don't want your kids to get beat up by older kids then i wouldn't recommend it

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr Kenneth A Murphy

Posted on: 10/16/2008

pretty good for a dentist...

pretty good, seeing as i'm terrified to go anywhere near a dentist, especially since it's so close to halloween:)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gabrielino High School

Posted on: 10/16/2008

pretty good

they have a nice campus, but the school is really small which should be good if you want the teacher to work with you more...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 10/16/2008

best pizza ever

they serve awesome pizza, when i tried dominoe's pizza it was all flat, and barely had any flavor compared to pizza hut.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value