Shelbys808
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/24/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 9/26/2008

Love it

This place is one of my favorite spots to get previously viewd movies for a great low price. They also have an amazing selection of videos to rent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hollywood Video Incorporated

Posted on: 9/26/2008

Awesome

This place has an amazing aray of videos both to rent and to own. No matter what mood your in Hollywood video has a great selection in each catagory.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casa Ole Mexican Restaurant No 7

Posted on: 9/26/2008

Good

Love the food here and its just a good buy. The food and the atmosphere is just so amazing to be in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Buy

Posted on: 9/24/2008

Love It

This is a great store. The associats are very knowledgable and kind. This store is very clean and its well stocked and kept clean. It still looks new

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J C Penney Company Incorporated

Posted on: 9/24/2008

Awesome Jeans

This store carries one of my favorite pairs of Jeans. They also have great clothes for us big people. I love walking into a store and being able to find what I need at a great price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Freebirds World Burrito

Posted on: 9/24/2008

Yum-O

I love this place you tell them what you want in a burrito and they wrap it up and put it in alluminum foil and its in your stomach before you know it. This is a great place to eat. Love the atmosphere in this restarunt!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Supercuts

Posted on: 9/24/2008

Love Them

I have always Trusted Supercuts with my hair! I will continue to trust them. They are professianls and know what they are doing. Even when I walk in the door The staff is soo Friendly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kohl's Department Store

Posted on: 9/24/2008

Favorite Store

This is one of my all time favorite stores!! I love the prices and they have a really great sales. If you dont mind browzing the 60% off racks you mite find a great Shirt.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Babins Seafood House

Posted on: 9/24/2008

Awesome

This is part of the Landry's Food chain. If you like Papa's Sea Food then you will love Babins! This is one of my new favorite places to get seafood. It is a bit pricy but its still good! I love the Crawfish Encheladas!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value