smyrnaresident
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/28/2008
Reviews 24
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 24
Mystical Parties posted on 10/15/2013
Princess Party character
I had Haley from Mystical Parties entertain children at a recent birthday party at my home. The children were mesmerized by her true acting talent as a Princess from a popular movie from the time she arrived until the moment she left. She stayed in character with an accent and boundless energy the whole time. She was especially caring towards a shy child. I was very hesitant to hire an entertainer to my home without knowing them firsthand--and I can say we were very happy and would use this company again! Every parent was so impressed with her they asked for her card to consider her for their future parties. I'm so happy to find Haley and Mystical Parties!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Landmark Field Services LLC posted on 10/15/2013
Great work with Pinestraw and Mulching
This company provided landscaping services--mulching and pine straw bedding--for us to a very large area and did an excellent job. They were professional, affordable and on-time. We would definitely use this company again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Vineyard Cafe posted on 10/15/2013
Wonderful sandwiches and view
I was so surprised by this hole in the wall place! The tea party spread is really tasty--excellent sandwiches. It has a nice daytime view overlooking the Marietta square. We will be back!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sally's Gluten Free Bakery posted on 10/15/2013
Best Gluten Free Bakery in Atlanta
If you have a need for a gluten free bakery of any kind--this is the place to go in Atlanta. I recommend the pumpkin bread, the honey nutty bread, the sandwich bread, the dinner rolls, and the chocolate cupcakes. I brought sandwiches to a play-date with this bread and everyone was commenting on how much they loved the bread (only one kid at the play date needed gluten free). Also, they will overnight certain items to you which is very convenient. This place is a life saver if you need to provide a gluten free option that is delicious for all! :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Salon Lotus posted on 12/1/2011
Lauren is THE best for blond hilights & blow-outs
Lauren is a sweetheart and just does a wonderful job with blond highlights and super cute hairstyles! She takes her time for a blow-out style and will make sure you leave with your hair looking wonderful. Lauren in particular is a really great find as you receive comparable Buckhead salon style for a much more affordable price and from a gem of a person! I highly recommend her!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Blaustein , Jon G. - Andre & Blaustein, posted on 12/1/2011
Fantastic Business Attorney
Jon is a fantastic attorney who has written effective contracts for our contract-based business and given us great legal advice. We are glad to have Jon to call on should we need him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Silverboard, Gerald MD posted on 12/1/2011
Very pleased with Dr. Silverboard
Dr. Silverboard is straightforward, expert and caring towards my young daughter (his patient) and does not tend towards over-diagnosis or over-medicating which I appreciate. He took the time to carefully listen to exact circumstances and consider family history. He worked her in the same day for an EEG when my daughter needed to have this test. I found his staff to be very polite and especially kind to my toddler. He always calls her "gorgeous" every time he has seen her and is more than understanding when she is having a toddler meltdown. I highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rosaria's posted on 12/1/2011
Yummy Personal Pizzas
We moved to Marietta and found this is the best delivery pizza in Cobb County… a wonderful surprise! Their delivery area is also quite extensive. The personal sized pizzas are what we always order (we can’t speak for other dinner items on the menu), but the personal pizzas are fresh and taste great (Chicago style). We’ve enjoyed the veggie, pepperoni and mushroom, and cheese personal sized pizzas. My husband thinks the tiramisu is delicious / homemade tasting, as well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Brook South Home Services posted on 12/1/2011
Best Handyman!!
We give Paul an A+ as a handyman. He is professional, exceptionally affordable, always on time, consistent, very fast, and a kind person. He has been to Home Depot to pick up what we need for a job on the spot and charges us just the amount on the receipt. He is a kind and conscientious person, too, and as a stay at home Mom I am completely at ease with him around my toddler children. We have used him for everything from nailing boards on our deck, to hanging lights and pictures, to installing locks, baby gates, shower fixtures, drywall work, etc. He has helped us in two homes now on multiple occasions and when he shows up I give him my list—there has never been anything he couldn’t fix or handle. BEST HANDYMAN!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gretchen's Children's Shop posted on 12/1/2011
Gretchen's is a precious store!
Gretchen’s is all about quality—precious little girls’ dresses that look handmade and are a very high quality. Precious infant wear that is perfect for special occasions i.e. photo sessions, etc. I have found it's best to go when they are having an end-of-season sale to get a great price on quality clothing and buy for the next year’s size. I think it is also the perfect place to find a special birthday gift for a child’s birthday party that doesn’t come from the typical big box store. The ladies who work here are very sweet and always wrap the gifts really cute, too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 24

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.