SierraStar
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/29/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Wagging Tails Doggy Day Care

Posted on: 11/2/2011

Love Wagging Tails!

My rescue dog has blossomed in the year & a half we've been taking her to Wagging Tails. She went from being scared of her own shadow to the strong Alpha Female she is today. Worth every penny, every month to take her here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nola

Posted on: 10/18/2008

My FAVE restaurant in NOLA

The food is amazing here. It's easy to see & taste why Emeril is as successful as he is. Order anything here & you won't be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jamba Juice

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Love the Jamba

Quick, tasty & good for you; what more do you want in "fast food?" It's great finally having a location in this part of Torrance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greystone Properties

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Love our apartment

My husband & I moved here in August '08 & love it here. The onsite manager is very nice & is always quick to get any issue we might have resolved quickly. We have a very large 2bd/2ba apartment & could not be happier here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Disappointed with wait

I've been coming to Lucille's for years & my last visit was a disappointment.By the time we got our table, our server was too busy to give us good service. Food also was overcooked & cold.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harrahs Casino

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Very pretty & clean

We've gambled here when we've stayed over at the hotel. The Buffet is amazing & the service is great. Didn't win on the last two trips, nor did anyone else with us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Muriel's Jackson Square

Posted on: 10/18/2008

I love Muriel's!!

I was recently married here & it was more amazing than I ever could have imagined. The service was uncomparable, the food was out of this world & the setting was perfect. It was a wonderful day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flour Power

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Wedding cake was perfect!

Flour Power made my 3 tier wedding cake for my recent wedding. My cake was perfect, from the decorations to the taste. They worked with me to come up with the right look to fit into my Fleur de Lis themed wedding.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beckers Bakery

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Best frosted sugar cookies

I love Becker's frosted sugar cookies. Being s USC fan, I buy the UCLA themed ones. :) The cakes are out of this world, they use only real butter cream. YUM!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hooters

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Typical Hooters

The waitresses are friendly, the music is loud, the food is decent, everything you would expect from Hooters.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value