rguhl
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/03/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

@homecomputers

Posted on: 11/4/2014

Our "computer guy"

I love the way John operates. He wants to help you in the quickest way possible so it doesn't cost you a lot of money. I always feel like I get great value when working with John. In our home he is known as our "computer guy".

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Concept Flooring Inc

Posted on: 9/23/2014

I can be difficult!

I can be difficult because I expect companies to do what they say they will do. Pretty simple. Dave Jones and his flooring crew did exactly what they said they would do. The only "surprise" was that they did great work, on schedule, and within budget. To this day Dave invites me (the difficult one) to call him anytime, even if it's just to ask him simple flooring related questions. I've already recommended Concept Flooring to 2 other friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roberts Roofing, Inc.

Posted on: 7/24/2014

Sometimes less is more.

I called Keith because I had an inspector suggest I needed 3 new attic exhaust fans. Keith told me how to check them out before I hire him. I did....and all worked fine. His advice cost him $1500 but saved me $1500. I will hire Roberts Roofing next time I need a roofer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Home Electronics LLC

Posted on: 11/29/2012

Easy to do business with and reliable!

James gave me a quick estimate that was reasonable. Although there were changes to the scope of work along the way (what's new?) the invoiced amount was always fair. Matt was knowledgable and always on time. I would recommend Atlanta Home Electronics.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sew Right Alterations

Posted on: 9/6/2009

excellent value

I took Elaine a problem and was willing to pay a fair amount to have it resolved. She came up with an idea that cost me "beans" in comparison. The work was great. I'll take her any of my alteration challenges.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

404-Cut-Tree

Posted on: 11/22/2008

No trees..no mess..no worries!

Friends: Please call Susan at 404-CUT-TREE. She is courteous and her company competitive. Her crew (led by Sal) showed up on time, removed 6 dead oaks (without damaging a thing), and cleaned up the property. You would never have known they were even here. Susan called the next day and insisted I call her if anything was amiss. I am impressed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Audio Video Pros

Posted on: 10/21/2008

Great job!

My A/V system (Dish, TV, Stereo, Whole House)was a mess. The remote's didn't work. My family was tired of messing with everything. Doug and Dave were "all over it". They came out an cleaned it all up. They resolved everything to our liking. They have followed up with me. They love what they do. It shows. Give them a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ecosystems Services, Inc.

Posted on: 10/3/2008

Very Attentive

Our home was hit by lightning. Everything was out of whack. I got Dave's name off Kudzu. He asked all the right questions. He knew what had to be done. He did what he said he would do. He followed up. We will use Ecosystems again. (He repaired both lighting and irrigation systems.)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value