ramblinknight
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/05/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Best Deal Movers, LLC

Posted on: 8/18/2015

Great experience with movers

James, Zac, and Josh did a great job moving us. The move went exactly as planned and everyone was working hard start to finish. They did a good job taking extra care with all the furniture and moved everything to the room in our new house that we had marked. Thanks for the great service! We recommend Best Deal Movers to anyone else looking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Service

Jeremy came out for a same-day service we needed while inspecting a new house. He did a great job and provided a clear comprehensive report. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rid-A-Critter

Posted on: 6/15/2015

Great service and warranty

Love the service from Rid A Critter. Tim has been amazing to work with. His attention to detail and willingness to solve the problem no matter what makes this company impossible to beat. Really like the ability to pay annually to roll over the warranty so that we know we can get great service whenever we need it. Thanks so much.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LB Roofing & Construction

Posted on: 6/12/2015

Great service. Lee is a wonderful owner

Got a roof installed by LB roofing 5 years ago. Recently had a popped nail and Lee came out to fix the problem. Lee cares tremendously for his business and goes the extra mile to help his customers. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good Electric

Posted on: 12/23/2011

Great service and saved our house!

I contacted Good Electric because of a circuit problem. They started off great by keeping me updated on when the electrician would arrive. Mike came over to investigate part of a circuit being out. He explained his pricing upfront and what he would be doing. Then he quickly got to work investigating the problem. He identified a poorly wired box in our attic that was extremely hot and a fire hazard. It was completely charred and the plastic around it was melted. He probably saved us from having a house fire. Mike then explained the cost to replace the box which we obviously wanted done and quickly installed the replacement. Throughout the entire process Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using Good Electric with your electrical problem or project. The workmanship is top of the line and the service is wonderful. When they are done you feel confident that you received the best service possible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brooker Electric

Posted on: 1/17/2011

Great Electrician and Person to Work With

Gordon came out very quickly and helped fix a small electrical problem. He also installed a Full House Surge Protector to protect all my appliances and electronics from a central location. His work was done very professionally and at a great rate. I highly recommend his services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Natural Surface Hardwood Floors

Posted on: 10/5/2008

Great floors, but small problem

I found Rai and Natural Surface Hardwood Floors and went with them because of their great reviews. Rai was really easy to work with and met us on our schedule. His team did a great job refinishing our floors at the best price we could find. The floors in our 40 year old house now look brand new with one exception. After finishing the floors and letting them dry for a few days, Rai asked me to look around. While checking out the rooms, I left footprints on the new floors in a room that was still wet. I decided it was not a big problem and did not worry about. A few months later I decided to ask Rai about it and he said it would cost another $185 to fix. I expected him to fix it for free since the problem happened immediately after they finished and was due to poor communication between Rai and myself. He has declined to fix it for free and I have decided it is not worth paying extra to redo the room.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value