natalieas7
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/20/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Atlanta Grout and Tile Care Inc.

Posted on: 3/18/2010

Great and Quality Service

From scheduling to confirming to the actual work, AGTC was great. Would use them again when we look to redo our bathroom completely.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Designer Dog

Posted on: 6/4/2009

"Belle" of the Ball

Belle used to HATE getting baths, but now she thinks she is going to the day spa and comes out smelling great with nails cut, but not jagged.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

POPS Landscaping

Posted on: 6/4/2009

Wish there were more Stars

POPS did an amazing job transforming our backyard. Scott, Christine and the whole team! Turn around time, design, quality, and follow up were all AMAZING!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

White Oak Landscape Co Inc

Posted on: 6/4/2009

Poor Follow Up

I contacted White Oak for a quote on redoing the backyard. I didn't hear from Chris for about week, followed up with him, said I would have by end of day, never got anything. Kind of a blessing we were so happy with how our yard turned out. I only did poor since it makes you put something, should be N/A

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunshine Window Cleaning Inc

Posted on: 6/4/2009

Clear Windows

Sunshine cleaned my windows and they were quick and the quality of work was amazing! Will definitely use them again at the end of summer to clean the windows again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC

Posted on: 6/4/2009

No Follow Up

1. I called for someone to look at gutters, when Ray got there he said he would need to call his gutter guy. 2. Said gutter guy would call me, I haven't heard from them since, that was 2 weeks ago.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chatham Landscape Services

Posted on: 6/4/2009

No plans without paying

Chatham was very professional and customer service was great. My issue with them was they were the only company out of the 4 I got quotes from that didn't do a comp quote and plan, you have to pay for that. All other companys brought a plan and price quote to the table from the get go.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amazon Cleaning Services

Posted on: 10/20/2008

Great Job & Value

I am very pleased with Amazon's service and their reliabilty. They are so much help for a new working mom. They are also considerate of our dog!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Randy's Custom Painting

Posted on: 10/20/2008

Call them today!

Randy's was recommended by friends and we were so happy with the quality and value of their work. They recommended items to us that we needed done and their price was still much more reasonable than a few other local painters. Give them a call today!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value