Wwomen
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/06/2006
Reviews 23
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 23
Helix Electric posted on 7/6/2008
Always check anyone out !
Helix is a great company, however there are 2 guys on Craigslist posing as Helix employees. They wear Helix shirts but are NOT employeed by Helix and Helix does not advertise on craigslist. Always check out anyone you have work on your home!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Olive Garden Italian Restaurant posted on 3/1/2007
Not the best location
I just ate here with a friend for the soup and salad. NOT a hard order but the waiter took forever to take our order. When he finally did we waited 10 minutes for salad and he told us the breadsticks were in the over and would be out in a few minutes. 5 minutes later He came back to tell us they burnt them and it would be 10 more minutes. It took almost a half hour to get the check and I was really suprised as this is one of My Fav resturants. One thing though..STOP pushing the Wine. If I want Wine I will order it..I don't wanna try it and if I don't order it I certainly DO NOT want to take some home. Seriously watch an Olive Garden commercial and count the number of times you see wine LOL. Another thing a lot of people don't know..you can order a bottle of thier dressing to take home WELL worth it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Psychic Eye Book Shops posted on 3/1/2007
The lesser of Evils
Vegas is really limited for occult shops and this is the Wal-Mart of them. As a Wiccan for over 15 years I can say the vibe while in this shop is never good. I've heard bad things about them, prices are waaaayy to high. I've had several reading by Caitlin and She is very good. I just prefer to do my shopping for "pure" Wiccan needs online only shop here if in a pinch. Be sure to clense anything you by here before use.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Borders Book Shop & Cafe posted on 3/1/2007
Great for new release titles
I can always find new release books here, but not the greatest for finding bargin books or just browsing. I an also find a lot of audio books that I can't find at other bookstores. The shelves could be set up better its hard to find what I'm looking for, although the staff is great about pointing showing me where what I'm looking for is. I just don't like to always have to ask.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Capriotti's posted on 3/1/2007
OK place to grab a sub
We ate here and it wasn't bad but nothing special. I've heard great things about them so was a little disapointed but all in all the food was OK and the prices fair.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Henderson Hyundai Superstore posted on 3/1/2007
Very good dealership
I just bought a newer used car from here. Great experience ! My Car was bought in less than 45 minutes NO hassles NO pushy sales people. I got exactly what I wanted for a great price and am very happy with my new car. In Henderson..of course.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Palace Station Hotel & Casino posted on 3/1/2007
Best Casino on the west side
Great food no matter what your looking for they have it. Stop into Jacks Irish Pub fri and sat nights and check out Slow Children at Play the best classic rock band in Vegas. More slots that you can shake a stick and all the table games you can think of Thier Poker room is great old school Vegas.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cabo Charlies posted on 3/1/2007
Awesome Bar !
Before the smoking ban you could go here for the most awesome Ribs EVER. Now you can still find those ribs at Lakeside Charlies BUT you can catch some great bands in a cool setting.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Club Fortune Casino posted on 3/1/2007
Good Casino
People here are super friendly and they have a great selection of penny slots. The food is just OK.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jokers Wild Casino posted on 3/1/2007
Not a bad place to play
The slots here are real loose, but the food is terrible.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 23

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.