wrc1000
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/30/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Animals B' Gone

Posted on: 3/28/2011

Great Job, Very Professional

It has been a few weeks since Shane from the Bethlehem location came out and "sealed" our house. We haven't heard a peep from our "friends" in the attic. I highly suggest you call Animals B' Gone. Shane and his crew were very professional from the start and did a wonderful job. Thanks Shane.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Action Auto Glass

Posted on: 2/2/2011

Kurt - Great job ! ! !

Called Action Auto Glass on Saturday and spoke with Kurt. Scheduled an appointment on Tuesday. Kurt communicated a slight change in schedule (which worked out better for us) that morning. He replaced the front windshield on our Honda Civic. Price was right and service was great. Kurt, thanks again. We will definitely call if we ever need auto glass service again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Audio Video Pros

Posted on: 1/25/2011

Excellent work

AV Pros came on a Saturday to wall mount a plasma TV, install a new Bose system and Denon receiver. They worked all day to complete the job and went over the new Harmony remote with us to ensure everything worked as expected. They cleaned up when they were finished. We could not have asked for more. Thanks Doug.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

Posted on: 1/17/2011

Emil and his crew - The Best

Emil and his crew did a wonderful job. They addressed any concerns we had and showed an attention to detail to make our interior rooms look beautiful. We now feel our rooms popped right out of Southern Living magazine. Thanks Emil and kudos to your crew.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chambers Septic Service

Posted on: 2/12/2010

Good people, great service

We have now had Chambers Septic pump our septic system twice (once five years ago and once this week) for regular maintenance. They are honest people and very informative in educating us in our septic system. Call them for any of your septic system service needs. You won't regret it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phil Wheeler Gutters

Posted on: 1/21/2010

Very satisfied with everything

Service, timeliness, quality, price, and warranty were just what we needed. Phil and his crew did a great job for a great price. Installation took less time than we expected, nice job. Thanks Phil.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oasis Window Tinting Inc

Posted on: 7/2/2009

Wesley and Korey - Great service, Thanks . . .

We had all the windows in our home tinted with the Suntek-SYDS-25. Everything from the initial contact with Korey to the work done by Wesley went very smoothly. Korey brought and left samples and answered all of our questions. Wesley even worked around some film where one of our cats "assisted" by chewing holes in his "already cut" film. Wesley: Arrived on time; good with cats; courteous; solid work done; worked quickly; cleaned up after himself; very happy with job done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

David Cornell, MD Urology

Posted on: 7/2/2009

Very fortunate to have found Dr. Cornell . . .

I have been fortunate (knock on digital wood) to have found doctors that take their responsibilities professionally and personally with compassion and understanding for their patients. Dr. Cornell is one of them. I felt completely at ease with him. Kudos also to his office staff and assistants as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bertolli Floors LLC

Posted on: 3/12/2009

No need for others - just call Bruno

Out of four companies, three showed up for an estimate, and only one really "listened" to what we wanted - Bruno Bertolli. They started and finished 1300-1400 square feet of the most beautiful Brazillian Cherry, engineered flooring in ONE DAY. Granted, I pulled up the flooring in all but the master bedroom - BUT ONE DAY - WOW ! ! ! ! They even worked around my wife who worked at home all day (she telecommutes) and our three cats. The ONLY way it could have gone smoother was if Bruno had simply "snapped his finger" to magically change the floors (which, with only one days work, he may have very well done that). You could purchase flooring from some other company and obtain the same flooring product, but the level of service you might receive is not worth the risk - CALL BRUNO BERTOLLI. Don't worry with scheduling others for an estimate - CALL BRUNO BERTOLLI. Product - EXCELLENT Service - SUBLIME Communication - SUPERLATIVE Timeliness - GREAT Value - OUTSTANDING Oh, one other thing, before you contact anyone else - CALL BRUNO BERTOLLI.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nam, Jae Wook MD

Posted on: 10/30/2008

WOW - Great doctor - REALLY listens

I went to see Dr. Nam about acid reflux. He suggested an endoscopy (which went well) and at the follow-up wrote a script for one year. He listened to my issues and seemed very intent on helping. Great Doc ! ! ! ! ! !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value