AuthenticityAssociates
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/02/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Kettlebody.Com

Posted on: 11/24/2008

Visible Results

Charlie is a member of my networking group and he gets rave reviews by his clients. He also writes an outstanding newsletter called "Clear As A Bell" providing simple tips to get your dream body. I've used several of these tips myself. I suggest contacting him to sculpt your body or subscribe to his clever and witty newsletter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Call Us Plumbers

Posted on: 11/18/2008

Dedicated to Service

For obvious reasons, we all know the important role that our plumber plays in our everyday lives. We may not need to call upon them often, yet occasionally we need them ASAP. Call Us Plumbers shows up in a hurry and is dedicated to getting the job done thoroughly and quickly. I know the owner personally and he is exceptional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

IT Period

Posted on: 11/12/2008

Excellent Support

Computer glitches are rarely expected nor planned and they seem to occur at the worst possible moment. This is why it is crucial to have skilled and reliable support as soon as possible. Allan is truly an expert when it comes to information technology! He's resolved numerous computer disasters in a short time period and we highly recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Borseth Chiropractic

Posted on: 11/7/2008

Colleagues Rave

Although I have not personally received chiropractic support from Dr. Borseth, several of my friends and colleagues have and they rave about their improved health.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GA Hayes Consulting

Posted on: 11/7/2008

Exceptional People Skills

Gregory is a natural when it comes to relating with people. He embodies a healthy balance of professionalism, sensitivity, objectivity and warmth in his communications. We highly recommend Greg as an exceptional Human Resource Consultant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Send Out Cards

Posted on: 11/5/2008

Meaningful, Quick and Easy...

The concept of Send Out Cards is ingenious. This service saves us time and money while allowing us to choose from 1000s of creative and clever card options to send to a wide range of people. I especially appreciate these benefits during the holiday times!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Helena @ Salon Reiki

Posted on: 11/5/2008

People are raving about their hair styles!

Personally I believe that choosing a hair stylist comes with some trial and error and I've had several "error" experiences in my life. Not so with Helena. Her eye for style is evident. In addition to loving my own hair style, I've seen the results of at least a dozen of Helena's clients and they all rave about her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sound Investment Advice (with Passion)

Minutes ago I was reviewing my on-line account at Raymond James and my heart went out to Sally Hall for her part in seeing quality numbers! Sally exudes passion when it comes to creating financial stability and wealth. She has been there for my partner and I every step of the way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BRANDgfx

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Masterful Graphic Designer

Denise's listening skill are superb. At our initial meeting she listened to our dreams and passions about our business and what we want our logo and branding to portray to our clients. Soon after she returned several brilliant designs for us to consider. She'd truly captured the heart of what we wanted. Denise's work demonstrates the high impact that design can have on our marketing material.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spotlight Studios

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Our Top Choice for Photography

Weve appreciated the services of Spotlight Studios for several events and each time our expectations were met with flying colors. I suppose the most challenging part of the whole process was choosing which photos to develop because there were so many great options to choose from. Kyla and Eric have talent beyond their years!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value