teacher12
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/03/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

East Cobb Appliance Service

Posted on: 10/23/2013

Friendly, Efficient Service

I called East Cobb Appliance Service when my washing machine wouldn’t drain. Ken arrived right on time, immediately determined that the lid switch needed replacing and replaced it. He was cheerful and friendly the whole time. And my washing machine now runs with no problem. I would certainly recommend East Cobb Appliance Service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bartlett Heating and Cooling, Inc.

Posted on: 2/16/2012

Excellent Company

We've had a contract with Bartlett for over ten years and they have always provided the very best in service on every level, from maintenance and repair to customer service. Their technicians are unfailingly polite and knowledgeable; even the schedulers are excellent! I've recommended Bartlett to neighbors who have also become customers for years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Air Experts

Posted on: 2/15/2012

Mediocre

On the positive side, the workers arrived within the expected window of time and worked quickly. However, it was only after I noted the glowing accounts here of customers being shown videos, that I checked my original offer and realized that although it states, "After the vacuuming, a final video scope convinces homeowners their airways are clean and free of devious secret agents," I was not provided any such video. The offer also indicated that after inspecting the furnace the technicians would then be "compiling a detailed report on their findings alongside their recommendations." I neither saw nor received any such report. Although the price was very good, if all the services offered are not actually provided, I have to wonder how well any of it was done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

My Neighborhood Electrician

Posted on: 2/15/2012

Excellent Work and High Integrity

This review is long over due, but I have nothing but compliments for them. This was a Kudzu "Great Deal" a few months ago, and the electrician did a full inspection of the electrical system, explaining everything as he went along and making suggestions without any pressure to purchase additional services. I would certainly hire My Neighborhood Electrician again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Roof

Posted on: 1/19/2010

A Company with Integrity

I initially contacted Dr. Roof several years ago for a minor roof problem and had such excellent service that I contacted them again when I had hail damage last summer. From the cheerful voices that answer the phone to the high integrity shown by the estimator to the men who performed the high quality work, this company is superlative.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Appalachian Tree Service

Posted on: 8/4/2009

Great!

This is a great company. Although they cancelled the original appointment, they arrived at 8:00 A.M. on the day that they did the work and in a short period of time, had expertly removed two trees, trimmed two others and left my yard immaculately clean. Equally important to me, the workers are all very polite and consulted me throughout the process to be sure that everything was done to my satisfaction. This is the company that I will definitely hire again whenever I need a tree service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Integra Health and Wellness

Posted on: 11/3/2008

Great Care

Beth Baker provides excellent chiropractic care. From migraines to back problems, I've had caring and professional care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value