tinaoj
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/08/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

All Area Appliance

Posted on: 5/28/2012

Great Service - Highly Recommend

Based on reviews on Kudzu, I called this company to repair a non-functioning ice maker in our refrigerator. They returned my call promptly on this holiday weekend, sent out Dave the following day and very quickly and efficiently determined the problem and made the repair - at a fair cost. The whole process was pleasant and easy. They called before arriving, within the time frame specified. Highly professional - highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rainfall Irrigation Inc.

Posted on: 3/11/2012

Great job

After having a couple other irrigation companies "no show" our appointments, it was a pleasure having Rainfall come on time every time. They installed numerous additional sprinkler heads throughout my yard to cover various garden beds. They installed new underground pipes barely disturbing the grown and lawn. They had excellent ideas on how to address my coverage requests. They were polite and professional. Their work was excellent and all handled at a fair price. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 11/19/2011

the were GREAT!

Based on kudzu reviews, I had this co. come out and fix a broken front door latch. The tech was polite, knowledgeable, came on time, and did a good job at a fair price. Their followup is outstanding - the lady in the office called later that day to ask about their service as well as sent a thank you postcard. A class business! Would recommend them to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Academy Roofing

Posted on: 6/13/2011

Great start to finish!

From start to finish, I had a great experience with Academy. Roger, one of their salesmen, met with the insurance company to help us get the hail damage claim approved. He then met with us to explain the whole process and material options. Today the crew, led by Paul, came out and worked diligently to complete our work in one day (small ranch house). They cleaned up well after the job. It looks great and we are VERY happy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Water Pro, Inc.

Posted on: 4/21/2011

Water Pro is fabulous - for renovations too!

I unfortunately recently had a clothes washer leak that ended up causing pretty substantial damage - flooring and walls in a large laundry room, seaped into dining room rug etc. The plumber I called recommended this company and I'm lucky they did. Andy, the "worker" owner of Water Pro has a vast crew of workers that came to repair the various damages - every day there was another set of workers at my house - rug dryers/stretchers who also laid new "wood" linoleum the room, dry wall repair/replace, painters, popcorn ceiling removers etc - and when it was all done, Andy came by to do the last detail touch ups. Andy was always responsive and available by phone for questions or repair fixes. It was so great not to have to contact all these various categories of people myself. Andy's prices are very fair and the work is good. While his expertise is water damage repair, he also does general renovation work. I've actually asked him to give me a bid on a total bathroom remodel since I was so please with this job. He's the best - call him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Appliance Service Co.

Posted on: 4/11/2011

A simple apology would have been nice!

Bobby, the owner, came out to check on a leak. After what I thought was a thorough investigation, he determined it could not be the washer. So I had a plumber come out, torn apart the flooring and the wall only to determine that it had to be the washer. I did a large load and yep! it was the washer. I called today to let Bobby know and all he could do was tell me all the reasons he could not have known that, could not have checked that, must be an old washer blah blah blah. An apology would have been nice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air

Posted on: 4/10/2011

THE BEST

Yesterday, Brian from Aaron Plumbing came in response to my call about a major leak in my laundry room. He went above and beyond searching for the problem - dug a lot deeper than I expected him to, to uncover the mystery leak. Turns out it was an overloaded washer (that was NOT detected by the appliance repairman the day before). I would HIGHLY recommend this company and specifically Brian, for your plumbing needs!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fiber Care of Atlanta

Posted on: 3/10/2009

Brian is the Best!

Brian came by to reinstall some padding and restretch my rug after a big nasty leak in my house. He went above and beyond to stop by last week to get a sample of my padding and find me a match and then did a professional job in the reinstall for me. I have also used him in the past for cleaned - he is great and highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Projects, Inc.

Posted on: 3/8/2009

Bobby is GREAT!

I used Bobby and crew to do some gutter repair, make a drainage bed along my house and a couple other handiman items (patched a hole in my ceiling of the garage) -after we had water come into our house after the last big rain. He is professional, efficient, is here when he says he'll be, does what he says he'll do (and more), and knows alot about alot. He found a few other things I need to have done (this old house) and has quoted me a fair price to do the work. I am VERY pleased with his work and would recommend him to others for sure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Water Out - Atlanta

Posted on: 3/5/2009

THE BEST

Frank is the best. I had water damage in my house after our recent rain. Frank was super quick to respond - came by the same day, gave me a reasonable quote and set up the drying fans the same day. He is professional and responsive to his customer's needs - thanks Frank!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »