ke4ikc
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/30/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Quality Gutter & Pressure Cleaning posted on 10/13/2013
"Quality" Job - cleaned our windows the best
Scottie cleaned my windows and sills in April of 2012 and did a fantastic job. Earlier this year, I had someone else clean them for a lower price & I got what I paid for as they basically only pressure washed them & the sills looked awful. I had Scottie come out last week & he cleaned them BY HAND and the windows & sills are finally clean again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Carlyle Painting posted on 10/16/2012
Not a good experience
I purchased the $149 deck pressure wash and stain from Kudzu. The pressure wash was scheduled twice and they did not show up. About a month later the pressure wash was done. Another month passed and the stain had not been applied, so I e-mailed Manuel and the stain was finally applied the next week. They had good reviews and I intended to get a quote to paint the entire interior of the house, but I wouldn't consider them for a job now.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Greengeco Landscape posted on 7/29/2012
Not a good experience
I gave a groupon for 3 lawn maintenance packages. The recipient called Greengeco to schedule an appointment; they didn't return the calls. I called at least twice, they called me back and made an appointment then called back and rescheduled, saying they would be closed the week of July 4. They said they would mow on 7/9, didn't show up. Finally mowed on 7/16 after two more phone calls. I tried to schedule the other 2 appointments and they didn't call back. I e-mailed them and received an auto reply saying they are closed from 7/27 to 8/3. That's a lot of vacation for a landscape company in the summer. I need a service that is more reliable and that does a better job when they do show up.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Robertson Renovations posted on 5/16/2012
Cares about quality!
I asked Doug to install a vanity & top and perform some other jobs inside the house. Doug rebuilt a drawer in the vanity so it would fit around the plumbing (this was the only vanity I found that was the exact size required). He also had to do some work on the drain lines. I couldn't believe he made it work. He was concerned about the appearance of everything and made sure it was completed correctly. Very refreshing attitude!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ElectraMedics Electrical Services posted on 5/16/2012
Great Job!
Brandon did a great job on a task that was very tedious. He was patient, and took care to cover the work area and clean up when he was finished.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




JC Septic Service Inc. posted on 4/5/2012
Great job at reasonable price
They did an excellent job on repairing damage that a tree had done to our septic tank and the price was reasonable. Our neighbor had to replace his entire system and JC Septic was $4,000 less than the first quote. JC Septic finished his job quickly and he is overjoyed!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




North American Tree Service posted on 4/5/2012
Very professional and personal service
North American took down 9 very large trees and several smaller trees in our yard in two days. Not only did they chip and haul away the trees, they raked up all of the leaves, etc. that had fallen off when the trees came down. They even raked up some stuff that was there when they arrived! This is the third time they have done work for us and we have always been pleased. It's a comfort for them to show their insurance and license up front. If one of those trees had fallen on our house, it could have been very expensive to repair.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




DuraCraft of Georgia Siding & Window Co posted on 2/5/2012
Best job ever! Siding & windows on 2 houses.
Attention to details matters. The guy that does the trim (aluminum flashing) around the windows and doors cannot be beat. A rep for another contractor came by my house and could not believe the quality of the work & how well it was finished out. They repaired one house after some storm damage, and you can't tell there was ever an issue.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Parkman Home Inspections, LLC posted on 11/30/2008
Well Worth the Cost
Mike did a very thorough job inspecting a house we were considering for purchase. He found some problems, and didn't sugar-coat the bad news, potentially saving us a ton. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.