ulcard
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/04/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Intellisft

Posted on: 11/27/2013

Quick Service in a Pinch

We called Steve at 5:00 being DOA in our home theater network cables. This was one day before a major holiday and Steve showed up and stayed late into the night, working until the job was done and done correctly. It's had to find a company that will no balk at an after hours call and shows up to work until the job is done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Autobahn Imports Inc

Posted on: 9/2/2011

I agree with others - Stay Away

I made the mistake of not looking up their rating before going. The first impression of the shop should be warning enough. It totally reflects their service... Junk. I took a 2004 X5 in for repair. It took almost 10 days and the repairs were not completed. One of the fixes was for the driver's side mirror. The metal used to repair the wiring was dripped down the driver's side door. When I complained about the work not being done, I was told they could not run the needed tests or communicate with the car. Funny thing, I took it to another shop in Kennesaw and they fixed everything timely and correctly. The cars parked around Autobahn are all in various levels of service and dis-repair. Stay Away.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Xtreme Fence Manufacturing

Posted on: 3/27/2011

Excellent Workmanship - Job well done

I live in a custom built community of 10 homes in West Cobb. Brian and Xtreme have installed 3 of the 10 houses, 2 in the last 6 months. The product and installation on the three homes exceeds other metal fencing solutions in the community. From contract signing to installation, it took less than 45 days. Xtreme was not the cheapest, but the quality and people were exceptional. 5 stars all around. Highly recomended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Omega Audio Video, LLC

Posted on: 2/5/2010

Professional Quality Work

Chris and Beau were very responsive and professional. The work they did was at a very high standard. The attention to detail and customer care really sets them apart. A safe bet in a loosely regulated field.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fast, Responsive & Professional.

Call Pat first, you won't be disappointed. I needed 4 trees removed from my back yard; All over 60 feet tall; All close to the house. Pat was the first to respond out of three companies, the first to show up, and the one the others were trying to match on price. Based upon the situation with one of trees Pat was able to schedule us for the next day. He was responsive, fairly priced, and cleaned up the job site upon leaving. Fast, Responsive & Professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark the Mover, Inc.

Posted on: 7/22/2009

5 Stars Across The Board

I reviewed many local and national moving companies before choosing Mark the Mover. This company was the only one that had both the Kudzu 5 star rating, and no complaints from the BBB for 3 years. When the crew arrived, I realized why. They were extremely professional, fast, and polite. Charlie runs a tight ship and will always be my first choice when I move in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rainwater Heating & AC

Posted on: 7/22/2009

Excellent Service

I have purchased a house that Rainwater did the initial install for the HVAC system. The house has been sitting for many months and one of the external compressors was not working correctly. I called them after the inspection and they had someone out the next business day. The tech, Jeremy, took his time to look over each of the systems, made sure they were both properly charged (both are new) and also checked the temp out for both. While all of this is expected on a trip, it was the time the he took to explain in detail and cover every base on each unit that made the difference. He made sure everything was ok with the units and with the customer before departing. Thank you Rainwater.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Action Brothers Insulation

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Plesently Suprised

Very rarely does a company over deliver and do a better job than promised. Good people, good company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value