kalabari
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/08/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Spectacular Painting

Posted on: 10/26/2011

Not a fan of giving bad reviews but . . .

My deck, porch and garbage enclosure, which should have been pressure washed and painted/sealed, were, after a little over a year showing signs of them never having been painted/sealed. So, now I am going to have to have the work redone; hopefully the persons to redo the work will do a better job. Because I don't think one should have to repaint/reseal their deck every year or couple (2) of years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Access

Posted on: 8/15/2011

Decent

I am fairly pleased with the work conducted on my vehicle; however, my search for a mechanic continues.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zone Home Solutions

Posted on: 10/19/2010

Eliminated my ant problem!

Justin provided wonderful service for my household. He was competent and very knowledgeable about how to address my problem: he knew his stuff. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bornu Salon

Posted on: 3/11/2010

Love(d) my dreads

I've been going to Bornu now for over 5+ years and I love, love, love everything about the experience, his quality of work and MY DREADS! Best loctician in town :) UPDATE: I recently had cut my dreads because of an infection to my scalp. As painful as it was and still is, because I am still trying to rid my scalp of the infection, to cut my dreads in the end I'd rather have low hair than NO hair. FYI, if your scalp itches THAT doesn't mean that there is growth taking place, it means there is possible infection. If you develop as tender head/scalp, there is a possible infection. Lastly, if you notice thinning, there is a possible infection. DO NOT WAIT YEARS as I did to take control, go see a dermatologist without delay.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cool Masters, Inc.

Posted on: 3/26/2009

Very Thorough

Jon came out to my home and serviced my unit a few weeks ago after I was referred to Cool Masters by Casteel Heating and Air. He was very knowledgeable and not to mention extremely thorough, taking the time to inform as well as show me what he was doing and why. I even found out that my recently upgraded digital thermostat was wired incorrectly and he fixed that as well at no extra charge. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

yourACT Acting Studios Atlanta

Posted on: 3/26/2009

Great start ...

I've been attending yourACT since 08' and greatly enjoyed taking classes there. It's the real deal; and hopefully I'll be able to use what Iíve learn from yourACT to further my venture into the world of entertainment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

L&D PLUMBING

Posted on: 2/19/2009

Awesome

I had Danny and Lonnie come out to my house to retrofit plumbing and repair a leak I had had for several months in January. They replaced all my toilets, sinks and showerheads with low flow fixtures. I should add that one of the sinks wasn't even in work order, but they were still kind enough to replace it with a new one. Both very professional and genuine, they weren't trying to rob me blind! I have a few more plumbing jobs that need to be done in/on my house and it goes without saying that I'll be calling L&D. Thank you guys!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kalahari Electrical Services

Posted on: 1/13/2009

Wonderful Work and Network

"Let there be light!" Thank you for the great work and for the information on how to improve efficiency of my home. I have only scratched the surface with regards to all that needs to be done around my house and look forward to your expertise and assistance in the near future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Infamous Tattoos

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Wonderful!

I got my 2nd tattoo today and it came out better than anticipated. Great customer service, great prices, and FABULOUS artisanship; needless to say, I'll be returning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value