MaryB
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/09/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Advance Junk Removal

Posted on: 5/12/2015

Awesome Service!!

These guys were completely professional. Arrived on time, took down a large trampoline and wooden swing set for a reasonable price. I have no hesitation recommending them and will definitely use them again in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baker's Man Inc.

Posted on: 1/4/2015

Incredible Eagle Scout Cake!

Baker's Man made an incredible Eagle Scout Cake for a 4 Scout Eagle Ceremony!! The cake was the biggest highlight of the event... only next to the boys receiving their Eagle medals!!! It wasn't only a visual masterpiece but it was absolutely delicious... Everyone Raved over it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hicks Automotive Inc

Posted on: 7/6/2012

Good Honest People at Hick's Automotive!

I have been going to Hick's for probably 15 years. The people who work at Hicks are good honest people. I feel comfortable there and have never felt like they are overcharging like I've felt at other places.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Uniforms

Posted on: 7/3/2012

Terrible Customer Service

This particular location (Curie Drive) for Buckhead Uniforms store is absolutely horrible. I don't wait until the last minute to shop and I still get terrible service. I went 2 days ago, called this morning, and then went over to pick up something they said they had. I came home empty handed. I called first! I completely got the run around. The Sandy Spring location is a drive for me but they are more customer friendly than their Curie location. Note: I've been shopping for school uniforms for 13 years. This is not an isolated incident. And from the looks of the reviews of this location over the years... I have to wonder why the owners haven't done something about the management of this store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Omni Plumbing Services

Posted on: 3/25/2012

My Life Savior This Weekend!!!

Omni Plumbing Services was a complete life savior this weekend!! I had a valve break leaving us without water. Omni Plumbing was quick to respond to my call for help. They came out this morning (Sunday) and fixed my value AND fixed my pipes to give me better flow and pressure… at an incredibly reasonable price. It was obvious they knew what they were doing… very professional and conscientious of their work. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GA ROOF LEAK SOLUTIONS

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Creates a Beautiful and Solid Roof!!!!

Leak Masters (Jon Roberts) creates a beautiful roof!!! I received 3 quotes from different contractors. Not only was his quote competitive… I was completely impressed with Jon’s method of laying a roof. He removed the old roof, changed out tons of rotten wood, installed the new roof, and even changed the gutters… all in a matter of days. I can’t tell you what a relief it is to know I have a solid roof. Jon is very nice to work with and he did so much more than I expected of him! I highly recommend him!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quality Work, Quick to Complete... and a Nice Guy!

Modern Marvels (Marius Tudor) did a fantastic job on my basement! I received 3 quotes from different contractors and Marius figured out a way to do the job within budget AND actually upgrade materials to lower the cost. Hard to believe but true!! He and his crew are very nice and I felt perfectly comfortable with them in my home and around my children. He planned the job well and finished the job very quickly. Marius even gave me safty tips on how to do a home job that I was personally working on. I couldn’t say enough good things about him… I highly recommend him!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value