sandiegan111
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/10/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Le Belle Chiropractic

Posted on: 3/1/2009

Awesome chiropractic care!

I've been to many chiropractors, but Dr. Lynn is the best! She is very caring, thorough, gentle, and effective. She really takes the time to listen to her patients. If you're looking for the best chiropractor around, check out Dr. Lynn LeBel.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Reiki

Posted on: 1/21/2009

Awesome hair stylist - helps you to look your best

I love Helena's service. I felt "stuck" in my hair style. She was great at helping me to find a new, easy to care for, style. Her service is above and beyond! Thanks Helena!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Authenticity Associates

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Wonderful, caring therapists!

Drs. Kim and Hilary are wonderful therapists. My patients that I refer to them just love them! I feel very confident that they are the best at helping people to reach their true potential.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wonderful to work with!

Sally is great to work with. She listens to you before making any recommendations. It is nice to have someone as knowledgeable as Sally on your team - especially in this financial market. I have already recommended her to everybody in my office, my friends and my family. She's the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

David Yoder, GRI

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Wonderful to work with!

If you need to buy or sell real estate, David is the best! Very professional and always goes above and beyond. I know a number of people who have worked with David and everybody has always been amazed at his customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Helena @ Salon Reiki

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Talented hair stylist!

Helena is the best! I personally am "hair challenged" and Helena always gives me not just a wonderful style and cut, but a cut that fits my lifestyle and lack of styling ability. She always shows me easy tricks to keep the cut looking fabulous. Thanks Helena!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BRANDgfx

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Denise's work is amazing!

Denise's work is truly amazing - very creative and very diverse. She is great to work with - takes your ideas and turns them into something wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decorus Personnel, Inc.

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Professional and knowledgeable!

I am so impressed with everybody I have met with Decorus. Drew is very professional and so knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quality Automotive

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Awesome, honest service at a fair price!

I have used Than's services many times and have always been very happy with his service. His prices are very fair and he does the job quickly and efficiently. He did a job on my Blazer for $700 that the Chevy dealer had quoted me $1500. My sister and brother both use his services also and we all love him!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value