nero06
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/10/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Fiber Care of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/26/2010

great job

I was impressed with this company. They cleaned my sectional and some oriental rugs. They did a great job! The people who came out were very professional and friendly. I will use them again for sure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

One Hour Martinizing

Posted on: 4/26/2010

It was like i was robbed!

this place is so overpriced I have no idea how they stay in business! I went once with about 10 basic items and the total was in excess of $250+ All the young worker said in the drive through was i am sorry? he even knew it was overpriced!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Polished Beauty Lounge

Posted on: 6/9/2009

not impressed

this place looks adorable, but the customer service is lacking - they act like they can not be bothered. To pay a higher price you should have a better experience, and that was not at all the case. would not go back...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amazon Cleaning Services

Posted on: 7/25/2007

great job at one pointr

service went downhill and we cancelled our service. they always had changes in their cleaners and was not happy with the majority.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hail + Hutche Designs

Posted on: 11/12/2006

decorating life saver

Christine is so wonderful to work with, she listened to everything I liked and put together a living room that I never want to leave. She kept within my budget and gave me some unique touches that are just perfect. She has a great eye to make the room come together. Thanks!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Design Center Inc

Posted on: 11/12/2006

go somewhere else

I ordered furniture here - after quite some time i called to follow up to see why it hadn't arrived yet - they told me it actually was at the store, and no one bothered to call me. We ordered some other furniture that was also late, I left messages every other day with no return call for 2 weeks, finally I received a message back lettting me know that there was an issue and will not be in for another month and 1/2 - blamed the manufacturer - which may be the case, but all they had to do was communicated properly with their customer. I would not go here again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Public Storage Inc

Posted on: 10/10/2006

rats galore...

just stay away...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Powers Ferry Animal Hospital

Posted on: 10/10/2006

very caring

always there with questions and very helpful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brock Built Homes

Posted on: 10/10/2006

poor quality and poor service

first of all I can not belive any of the positive reviews here -I am sure they were written by Brock employees. THis builder has extremely poor quality, it may look like they pay attendtion to detail, but i know 50% of the decks and porches in neighborhood have sunk or are sinking. The grading of the yards is terrible as well, when it rains the flooding and pooling of water is unacceptable. They buried all their trash in our yard, there was a buritto wrapper in the back of our fireplace and a big gulp cup under our porch. The builders were using our basement bathtub as a urinal and it took forever to get the smell out. they incorrectly installed plumbing and we found leaking pipes that caused mold, and they would not take any responsibility. He has not paved the streets in our neightborhood, though most of the neighborhood is complete. Well he only paved the streets in front of the houses he was trying to sell. THe pond is broken and he will take no responsibility and he tried to repair grading issues issues in the childrens park, but from what i have heard we have to get a third party in since he is incapable of fixing it correctly. THe only positive I can say about our brock neighborhood is we have great neighbors, but the builder, quality and service is terrible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value