love1112
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/10/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Breda Pest Management

Posted on: 7/14/2012

Lifesavers!!

We came back from a fantastic vacation in Puerto Rico and a cruise to realize a month later that we brought home bed bugs!!! My bites were so bad, I had to be put on medication. We called Breda and within 2 days, Alex was at our home assessing the issue and treating the affected area. Alex was amazing. He gave us his personal cell phone number and called and texted to check on the progress. He really cared! Alex returned every couple of weeks to treat and monitor and we are now bed bug free!! We could not have asked for any better service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

John C. Munna, MD PC

Posted on: 11/23/2011

Perfect Experience From Start To Finish

I decided to consult with Dr. Munna after reading the other reviews on Kudzu. The reviews were spot on. Dr. Munna and his staff were amazing, even remembering my name when I popped in a few days after my consultaton to drop off some paperwork. I am amazed at the results of my breast lift, it is better than I ever imagined. I would refer my friends and family to Dr. Munna without hesitation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Preschool In Town!

Our son has been attending LLIP since he was 9 months old. It has been an amazing experience. He is learning Spanish, French, Mandarin, and of course English. The school is committed to whole child development and has incorporated yoga, movement, and community service into its curriculum. They also recently transitioned to a full organic menu. We just moved to midtown and still drive him to East Point to go to LLIP. We would not think of sending him anywhere else!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rhino Rooftops

Posted on: 3/4/2011

Immediate Attention! Super Friendly!

I contacted this company through their website late in the evening regarding a roof leak we were experiencing. The owner called me promptly at 9am the following day and was so professional and friendly. He even agreed to brave Atlanta traffic to meet at our house at 8:15am the following morning because that was the only time that worked for me! We ended up using another contractor because the problem was covered by a home warranty but I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needed prompt and professional roofing work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LB Roofing & Construction

Posted on: 3/4/2011

Amazing Roofers and Just All Around Great People!

This company is the epitome of "going above and beyond." I sent an online inquiry late Wednesday evening about a roof leak we were experiencing. Tina called first thing in the morning and, even though they had a day of work planned up in Woodstock and Marietta, they braved Atlanta traffic to meet us at our home at 6:15 p.m. Just a few hours later, they sent an email with an estimate and pictures of the damage. The work was done the very next day. Can't say enough great things about this company!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HELMET Hairworx

Posted on: 8/16/2009

Malaika is the best!!!

I did a ton of research for stylists who cut naturally curly hair and ultimately decided on Malaika at Helmet. Talk about being in the hands of a true professional! Malaika made me feel completely at ease as we went through quite a comprehensive haircut. She has a masterful technique and my hair looks great. I will definitely be back and I whole heartedly recommend her to anyone having difficulty with their naturally curly hair. I actually have a hair style now!! Thanks Malaika!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zoom Plumbing

Posted on: 8/16/2009

Tom, where are you?

We realized that a french drain on the side of our home was blocked the week before it was forecasted to rain every day. Not wanting to have a flood on our hands, we jumped on Kudzu and found great reviews for Zoom Plumbing. Their website says 24/7 service, no voicemails, always speak to a live person. We called the number . . . voicemail. Left a message. No return call. The next day, we called again. . . voicemail. Left a message. No return call. On the third attempt, Tom answered and suggested that he come to our home at 4 p.m. on Tuesday (the following day). At 4 p.m. on Tuesday, no sign of Tom. No messages from Tom. Finally, at 7:20 p.m., Tom answered his phone and stated that he had to pick someone up from the airport and was running behind. He promised to come to our home the NEXT day, at 11:30 a.m. On Wednesday, 11:30 a.m., no sign of Tom, no messages from Tom. Voicemail. Tom answered his phone at 12:30 p.m., stated that he was running behind at another job and would be at our home in one hour. At 2:00 p.m., Tom finally arrived and diagnosed and unclogged our drain. He did a great job once he arrived but we will not use his services again because he is not dependable. We should not have had to chase him down or wait around for hours. He could have at least given us the courtesy of a phone call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Larry is the real deal!

We took our 2002 Honda Accord to Larry's Buckhead Auto Service after reading the glowing reviews on Kudzu. Kudzu did not disappoint. Larry and his staff were amazing, so friendly, professional, honest, and truly trustworthy. We now have a permanent home for all of our auto needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Full Cycle Services

Posted on: 10/10/2006

True Professionals!

We had a tear in our berber carpet. After contacting several companies in the Atlanta area, we chose Full Cycle because of their competitive pricing and detailed explanation of the repair process. We could not be happier. They were prompt, courteous, and professional. The carpet looks great. We would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value