jmmr1985
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/21/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Leslies Roofing

Posted on: 1/19/2009

Roofing repair

Don't call this company at all! They mess up even more my roof. Very expensive and unprofessional. Trust me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Roof Solutions, Inc.

Posted on: 1/13/2009

Roof repairs

This is the worst company! Whenever I call them to fix my roof they never show up. Because they forgot my appoinment. Do not call this company. Trust me

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

B & B Accounting and Tax Service

Posted on: 1/12/2009

Income tax services

This is the worst company ever! Especially this lady called Ruth because she never contact me when I try to ask her about my taxes. Very rude and unprofessional. Don't call them at all!! Trust me

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mama Ninfa's

Posted on: 12/28/2008

Mama ninfa's

I love the service, food was great , was very clean, margaritas are kinda strong but good. Is not the best mexican restaurant in atlanta but is good for something quick and easy.(especially in downtown ATLANTA!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nasty Company

Really bad service and expensive! Mr Mike was really rude and whenever he came to fix my ac for the 5th time in this year he was with 4 little kids really noisy. I don"t recommend this company at all! waste of my money and time. really poor service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Osteria del Figo

Posted on: 12/21/2008

Nasty

Really bad service plus restroom were dirty and our server was rude and very slow. I will never go back to this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nakato Japanese Restaurant

Posted on: 12/21/2008

Awesome Restaurant!!

The service is really good. They treat you really nice and the food is awesome. I go there at least 15 times per month. And shrimp tempura sushi rolls are awesome.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Pizza Kitchen

Posted on: 12/21/2008

Good pizza

They have really good pizza but the service is really bad and rude. They NEED to work to improve service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Burkharts Pub

Posted on: 12/21/2008

Best Drag show

I love this place and also the drag show on sunday nights is really funny. Drink are cheap. really good atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MF Sushibar

Posted on: 12/21/2008

Fresh Sushi

I love this place!! sushi is always fresh. I totally recommend this place. Sometimes the service is little bit weak. AWESOME PLACE TO EAT REAL SUSHI!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »