golcoh
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/22/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

David Cornell, MD Urology

Posted on: 10/30/2013

worst urologist in the city

Stay away from this doctor. He is rude, unkind, his office staff were cold, the surroundings are bland, but most importantly, this was the worst experience I have ever had at ANY doctor's office. He essentially kicked me out and said that he could not help me, because he did not know my medical history and HE DOESN'T WORK ON PROSTATE ISSUES. He was extremely cold, arrogant and highly unprofessional. I will tell my own primary care internist and everyone that I meet about this encounter with this supposedly "wonderful" urologist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Garten - best orthopedic dr. in Georgia

I have gone to Dr. Charles Garten for several years now, (problems with shoulders, elbow, knees, wrist, hip, you name it),(he is now a part of Myers Sports Medicine), and I truly believe that he is the very best, sharpest, brightest, most personable orthopedic doctors that I have ever known, and I, sadly, have previously had to meet a lot of orthopedic doctors in Atlanta! Dr. Garten and his team, especially his associate Sorosh Golchin, are very kind, upbeat and very welcoming, not at all the experience that you expect. He and Sorosh will take a long time delving into your condition, explaining to you what is going on, answer all of your questions, and make you feel like you are their only patient. Dr. Garten is a non-surgical orthopedic/ sports medicine doctor, and he is very up on the latest diagnostic and treatment modalities to get you healed and back to your old self as quickly as possible. He practices medicine with knowledge and expertise that I have not seen in any other orthopedic or sports medicine doctors. I have told anyone in need of the best doctor to go to Dr. Garten- you will be so delighted that you found the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon i

Posted on: 7/30/2011

Way, way above all the rest in town!

My husband and I go to this wonderful salon, owned by two very talented, highly experienced sisters, since we discovered it about 6 months ago. We will never go anywhere else! I have never encountered such attention to detail, and the special things that make you feel so welcomed and relaxed, like offering you green tea and giving you a scalp and neck massage after your hair is washed. The whole atmosphere is one of inviting, calming charm, and you leave there feeling very valued and cared for. Having gone to so many salons in Atlanta my whole life, I can tell you that this salon is remarkable and a one-of-a-kind. I tell everyone that I can about them. If you want to do yourself a huge favor, check out Salon i - you will be amazed, too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Glance Solutions, Inc.

Posted on: 10/23/2010

A great cleaning company

We used First Glance last week after receiving a gift voucher from Living Social. We were pleasantly surprised at how well that they did- very thorough and conscientious. We would not hesitate to use them regularly now. Kudos to a great cleaning company!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Majestic Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 7/29/2010

Great Quality, Value & Service

Contacted Majestic Plumbing for a bath tub faucet issue. Was able to get an appointment that afternoon. Lenny came to our house & quickly diagnosed the problem. Lenny showed a great deal of professionalism & knowledge in the way he performed his work. Lenny definitely exceeded our expectation. I wish all the people that came to our house were as competent & efficient as Lenny was. WOW. What a great combination: Quality & Value & Service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best hand specialist in town

Marge Krengel is an Occupational Therapist and a Certified Hand Specialist, and she is an expert on therapy for hands, elbows and shoulders. I was referred to her by a colleague in her field, and she is a true genius. She really knows what's she's doing, and offers a variety of modalities to heal you. If you suffer from any ailment from your shoulder down to your fingers, she should be the first person you go to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

High Powered Help, Inc.

Posted on: 12/31/2008

Fixed My Problem Over The Phone

Had an important project to finish for my Project Manager but I was unable to access the email on my Outlook Program. Contacted High Powered Help. One of the technicians remotely accessed my computer & fixed the problem in a minimal amount of time. The bottom line: The problem was fixed over the phone with very little down time & I was able to meet the deadline in finishing the project for my boss in N.C. Thanks to High Powered Help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top Quality Clean, Inc.

Posted on: 12/22/2008

terrible disappointment

Lousy cleaning. Very expensive and a real disappointment. Even broke things and tore items, but would not admit to it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value