MJacob1818
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/28/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rainfall Irrigation Inc.

Posted on: 6/3/2012

One of our best service providers

We have used Rainfall for about 3 years now. They are fast, competent, and service oriented. When something happens with our irrigation system, we always know who to call and what to expect. We can't say that for other areas of need in our home such as plumbing and electrical. Keep up the good work Rainfall!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Professional and Competent

We called Thrasher yesterday and they were here first thing this morning, on time and ready to go with all materials necessary to do the job. We added 6 can lights in our kitchen and replaced one outside light fixture. We got great advice on where to place everything. The job was neat and the clean up was satisfactory as well. We paid a fair price and felt like we got what we paid for. We will not hesitate to use Thrasher Electric again when the need arises.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alain's Pressure Washing L.L.C

Posted on: 10/4/2010

Excellent Pressure Washing and Deck Staining

We were impressed by the other reviews so we gave Alain a call. He came right out and gave a fair and complete estimate. He came to do the job when promised. He was meticulous and careful with our property. The finished result was outstanding. He even identified a problem we did not originally see and fixed it on the spot at a reasonable charge. We highly recommend Alain.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Island Lawn Care

Posted on: 10/4/2010

Very reliable and responsive lawn care

We have used Island Lawn Care for many years and have found them to be reliable and responsive. We tried improving our grass situation with many other services, but Island is the only one who was able to figure it out and give us the lawn we hoped for. We recommend Island Lawn Care for fair and reasonable service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wood Refinisher D&D

Posted on: 10/4/2010

Excellent Front Door refinish and restain

Dwayne Williams knows his woodworking trade. He refinished and restained our front door at a fair and reasonable cost. He showed up when promised eager to do a great job. He even repaired an antique chest while here. Dwayne is a hard worker and our front door looks beautiful. We highly recommend Dwayne for your wood refinishing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 9/10/2010

Best locksmith we have had

We cannot recommend Hadi Wahba and Unlockit enough. We had 3 bad locks and each was fixed professionally and expertly. Hadi was courteous and on time for the job. His pricing was very fair. If you need a locksmith, Unlockit is the one to call!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Complete Concrete and Masonry

Posted on: 9/10/2010

Great Concrete and Paver Work

We called several contractors to address our sinking/cracking driveway, sinking/cracking walkway, and broken entrance brick wall. Matthew of Complete Concrete and Masonry was clearly the best to communicate his desire to do the job right and meet our needs. His pricing was competitive and fair. The quality of his work was excellent. Our new driveway section and front walkway have never looked better. He came on time and all aspects of the project were phased in properly as scheduled. Matthew took the time to explain everything we needed to consider and did not try to "up the job" as some of the other contractors did. We highly recommend Complete Concrete and Masonry if you want a job done right at a fair cost.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marco Appliance Repair Service

Posted on: 6/13/2009

Fair and Prompt

We had two repairs in the span of 2 weeks. On both occasions, we received same day service. The service was fairly priced and explained properly. Parts were on truck so no coming back as with other service providers. We will use Marco again if needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trees Plus LTD.

Posted on: 12/28/2008

Best Tree Service We Have Ever Used

From the very first call to the office, we could sense the professionalism. Owner Walter Byrd spent time explaining the job and gave excellent advice. His son and a crew came out and did an excellent job, cleaned up, and did not leave until they were sure that we were completely satisfied. We highly recommend Trees Plus Ltd. if you have tree work needs in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value