kimtruck
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/30/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Medlock Gulf

Posted on: 3/2/2011

Saved me money! Honest mechanic alert!!!

I took my truck to these guys at this station as my engine would not idle evenly and it was running rough even after it had been given a tune-up. They found my the issue, repaired it, and I got out of there for reasonable labor charges. I will be back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The UPS Store

Posted on: 12/21/2009

Expensive

I was charged 15.00 for a 3 day shipping order. Package was never delivered. After 3 months, the store wrote me a check for the shipping. Not a good value

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Intown Ace Hardware

Posted on: 10/13/2009

My Favorite Hardware store

This place has a great variety of stuff, they always have what i need. Also a fantastic variety of plants The staff could not be any nicer. I love this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Artistic Landscapes

Posted on: 8/24/2009

Excellent!

I'm not sure about the 2 previous reviews here. But, I used this company about a year ago and i'm still raving about the job they did. Great bunch of folks and excellent work. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great service

I recently tried this dentist for the first time on a recommendation from a friend. I received fantastic treatment at a great price. Highly recommended

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Green Friendly Homes

Posted on: 1/8/2009

Intelligent Design

These guys are brilliant. For anyone not in the market for a new house, they can do amazing renovations that will improve your quality of life. The staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous every time i called with a question. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Twain's Billiard's and Tap

Posted on: 1/8/2009

My favorite too!

i love this place. the beer they brew on site is fantastic and the bartenders/servers are some of the friendliest in town. One of Decatur's greatest!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pep Boys Auto

Posted on: 1/7/2009

Go somewhere else for car repair

I was charged over $700 for work that did not fix the problem i was having with my car. They said they may have misdiagnosed the issue but could not refund any of my money. They offered to keep it another day and could maybe do more work. I paid $400 to a local guy and the job was diagnosed and fixed correctly within 4 hours. I'm not surprised to see other bad reviews here. There's plenty of competent mechanics in this town, look elsewhere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Camp Woof Dog Daycare & Boarding

Posted on: 1/6/2009

Great place for dogs

My dog loves it here! Great staff and wonderful service. Everyone I've dealt with here has a wonderful attitude. I highly recommend it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best experience at a dental office

Overall, my visit was not as expensive as other experiences I've had with dental procedures. Staff is incredibly friendly and they're flexible in terms of payment options. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value