jpbutler21
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/07/2005
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Exquisite Outdoor Lighting

Posted on: 2/20/2011

I'm a repeat customer

This past Christmas, I asked the guys at Exquisite to come out and light up the front of my house. As they did with my previous house, they did exactly what we spoke about the I had my second extremely positive experience with them. Mike and his team are top notch and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

C&M Residential Services Inc.

Posted on: 7/1/2009

Extremely Reliable Resource

As a contractor in North Georgia, I strongly rely on the companies I work with. With Brendan, Michael, and the rest of the team at C&M, I can rest easy and know that my customer will be taken care of with no questions asked. Doing whatever it takes to make a customer happy is a trait that I'm glad I share with the good folks at C&M. I have and will continue to refer them to my customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decks and More Inc

Posted on: 2/3/2009

A Very Reliable Resource

We've done contract work in the Atlanta area over the past 14 years. During that time, I've learned to depend on reliable contractors to refer to my customers. Frank and his team at Decks & More are one of those companies. I know that I'll always get competitive pricing and outstanding customer service from these guys. Very highly recommended...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fido Fences & Decks

Posted on: 1/18/2007

Very Reliable Resource

Having worked with Chris and the folks at FIDO on many projects, I feel qualified to give them a true 5 Star rating. I rely and depend on companies like FIDO to complete the job on time and as promised. Highly recommended!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aquaguard Foundation Solutions

Posted on: 10/19/2006

Trusted and reliable resource

As a contractor in Metro Atlanta, I rely heavily on the companies that I refer to my customers. AquaGuard has a perfect track record with me. They get the work done correctly and they get it done on time. There is a reason that they win all those service awards. Great company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carden Heating & Air Inc

Posted on: 10/19/2006

A perfect track record with my customers...

I am a contractor in Metro Atlanta and have referred the good folks at Carden to all of my customers. Nothing but positive results have ever come from referring Carden Heating and Air. Not only do I refer them to my customers, I use them as well for any HVAC needs that I have. Great company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LeafGuard of North Georgia (Atlanta)

Posted on: 10/19/2006

A very reliable resource

As a contractor in metro Atlanta, I rely heavily on the companies that I refer to my customers. Leafguard has come through for me every time I ask. A referral from me is a direct reflection on me and my company. I have, and will continue, to refer folks to Leafguard. Great Company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Deck Design

Posted on: 10/19/2006

Trusted and reliable resource

As a contractor in metro Atlanta, I rely heavily on the companies that I refer to my customers. With Georgia Deck Design, I never have to worry about the job. I know it will be completed on time, correctly, and without worry. I've worked with Kevin for a long time and will continue to refer him to my customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decksouth, Inc.

Posted on: 10/19/2006

Very reliable resource

As a contractor in Atlanta, I rely heavily on my companies to perform when asked. DeckSouth has come through for me everytime. It's nice to have a company that will take care of my customers the same way that I do. I know that when I call them, the job will be completed as promised.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sprinkalawn Atlanta, Inc.

Posted on: 10/19/2006

3 Time Repeat Customer

Sprinkalawn Atlanta just completed the irrigation system at my new home. This is the 3rd time that I've used them to keep my lawn and rose gardens watered. Outstanding service as always. Highly recommended to all of my neighbors, friends, and co-workers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value