JLG123
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/10/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

East Cobb Appliance Service

Posted on: 8/29/2013

Great Experience

We just recently had the need for appliance repair..we had a great experience from the initial call, to our appointment the very next morning. I felt like the cost of the repair was fair, the technician was on time, and completed the repairs quickly. I would highly recommend this business to anyone needing major home appliance repair. Thanks guys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

M3 Imagery

Posted on: 2/28/2010

Superior Service, Great Image Clarity

I am a local business owner and had M3 photograph one of my completed projects for a client. They really exceeded my expectations, took some fantastic photos and followed up with great editing and service. I would highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweetapple Animal Hospital

Posted on: 8/5/2009

Expensive and Not well Organized

I recently had my pet boarded while my family went to the beach for a long weekend. As another reviewer mentioned, the bookeeping here is not great. I had dates for shots and info from prior visits stragely disappear when I went to pick up my pet. The level of care seems acceptable but $500 to board a dog for a long weekend? The added on fees were almost 4 times the boarding cost! Really, $46 to give my dog a bath??? One would atleast expect a phone call saying - "here is where we are with your charges, would you like to break this up into two visits?" If you are on a budget or have a family to feed, I would recommend finding a different vet. As a small business owner, I know - and they should know that tripling someones planned invoice without notification (or approval) is just plain wrong.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Neese Jones Heating & AC

Posted on: 5/19/2009

Quick Response and Quality Repair

Ron and his crew did a great job repairing my AC system. They were out on the site the same day as our service request, and had our system up and running before dark. I highly recommend these guys if you need quality service at affordable rates.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northpoint Classic Automotive

Posted on: 1/10/2009

Great Neighborhood Shop

Jonathan and the guys at Northpoint have done several repairs for my family and I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs at fair prices. I have found them to be friendly and competent mechanics.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Friendly and Trustworthy Staff

My wife and I researched daycare/learning centers for months before choosing this Kids R Kids location. The center is cleaner and the staff more polite and outgoing than the other centers we visited. Just before enrolling our two children, we consulted a daycare/early learning center inspector. The inspector recommended this location to be one of the best in the area. Over the last two years we have counted on them to help raise and teach our children. They may not be pefect in every aspect, but we trust them with our children and that says a lot.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fine Point Auto Detail Studio

Posted on: 1/10/2009

Detail Oriented

Fine Point has performed several detail projects for our small business and always exceeds our expectations. As the manager of an auto body shop, I have tried many local detailers but found Randall at Fine Point to be the most versatile and thorough. I would highly recommend this business to anyone with auto detailing needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodyear Alpharetta Tire Center

Posted on: 1/10/2009

Not just a Tire Store

As a local small business manager I have used W&F Goodyear many times. Ron and the staff are always friendly and can hadle most any mechanical or suspension related repair. I recommend them to customers on a regular basis.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value