sshoward83
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/16/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 8
Superior Shower Doors, LLC posted on 1/22/2013
The icing on the cake!
My beautiful new bathroom remodel lacked the final touch of a custom frameless shower door. When I called around for quotes I almost had a heart attack at how much they cost! My second call was to Robert at Superior who called me back almost immediately, then asked if he could come right over to do my quote! His was significantly lower than the one other contractor I was able to reach, and I was so impressed with his professionalism I awarded the job on the spot without waiting for the other contractors (who were taking their time getting back to me). The job was installed professionally and quickly by Mark and my bathroom is now the gorgeous dream spa I have always wanted. Thank you Superior!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Quality and Care to Your Home posted on 1/11/2013
How did I get along without her?
I have used Marilu N. for only a few months, but I don't know how I ever got along without her! Marilu is always cheerful, always on time, and willing to do whatever projects I need help with (not just baths/dust/vacuum as some services do). While not her native tongue, Marilu's English is excellent and we have no difficulties at all communicating. She has a truly beautiful spirit. I highly recommend "Quality and Care" and know you will be yet another of her many satisfied clients!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Level Lawns posted on 6/25/2012
Great Service! Great Price!
I was very impressed with how quickly my lawn was serviced. The were out just a day or two after my call. The aeration quality was the best I've ever had (plugs per sq. ft.) and the price was less than the cost to rent a "do it yourself" machine. I'll definitely be using Level Lawn again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Home Improvement Resources posted on 12/10/2011
Will never use anyone else!
I had an "emergency" situation -- dog damage -- don't ask! Called several different companies (all found on Kudzu for their ratings, as I always do). Not only was HIR one of the first to respond back to me, but they were one of the only companies that was even willing to do a small repair job. Great service, great price, super fast and cleaned up after themselves. I have been needing to replace all my windows and as soon as I have the funds these guys will be the ONLY call I will make. Cannot say enough good things!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




MUST LOVE DOGS doggie day care posted on 8/5/2011
Great option for "only" dogs
As a dog trainer I am constantly advising my clients to consider doggie day care as an option for "latch key" dogs (home alone 8+ hours). Kathy runs a clean, professional facility and her staff is extremely knowledgeable. I recommend her to all my clients!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mobile Dirty Dog Grooming posted on 2/17/2011
Olivia is a true "dog whisperer"!
I am an obedience trainer and often have clients with dogs who are very fearful of being handled by strangers. Olivia has a very gentle way with dogs that immediately puts them at ease. Combined with the fact that the dog never leaves the security of his home environment makes grooming as stress free as can be. My clients have all been very happy with both the quality of her work and her prices and I will continue to recommend Olivia whenever I can.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




LOVE BUGS - Professional Pet Sitting posted on 7/19/2010
I won't leave my babies with anyone else!
I don't travel often, mainly because I don't trust anyone to care for my pets to my standards. When I had to make a mandatory business trip to Germany last year I interviewed several in-home pet services and was most impressed with Love Bugs (fka X-static Pets). I do rescue and at any given time have four or more dogs, plus a cat. Not only was Love Bugs the most economical choice for me, but I instantly knew that Moniqua (my sitter) was going to give my guys the best possible care. She left detailed notes and followed my instructions to the letter, plus my dogs LOVED her (even the scaredy babies). Since then I think I've only needed her one other time, but I recommend Love Bugs to everyone I know and will continue to do so.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chapman's Tree Service posted on 1/16/2009
Won't use anyone else!
I contacted Chapman's for their free woodchips (what a great marketing idea on their part). Later I thought of them first when I needed a tree removed. They gave me a great price on a package deal of removal of a large tree, stump grinding, and pruning of others on my property. Todd Chapman was very professional to work with, returning calls quickly and following up in a timely manner. I highly recommend Chapman's and will use them exclusively in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.