BestFitPetSitServices
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/23/2009
Reviews 27
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Value Vet

Posted on: 3/12/2014

Amended Review!

I've never had to change a bad review- this is a first! About 5 minutes after I left my negative review, I got a call from the manager, Julie. She was super nice, apologized and explained what was going on. I have an appointment for Jake and Gizmo tomorrow. Thank you, Julie!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pattons Meat Market

Posted on: 11/24/2013

High Quality Product and Service

I am impressed! Their service is incredible, and so are their prices and quality of meat! I bet their veggies, fruit, marinades, sauces and whatever else they sell here is the same, but we got one of their family deals (wow), and haven't tried anything else (yet). Definitely making this our place to buy meat, even though we have several other butcher shops much closer to our house. May I also add that this place doesn't smell like weeks dead fish or blood. Bonus!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bahama Breeze

Posted on: 6/2/2013

Terrible Service

The food was good, but not good enough for us to return. The bartenders were so rude and ignored us the entire time we were there. We have learned to accept the mediocre service that we are accustomed to receiving while coming here, but getting bad service and being ignored just sucks. Won't be coming back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Burger King

Posted on: 4/9/2013

SO rude here!

I wouldn't normally complain about a fast food restaurant. I don't stop at them often and when I do, if they are rude, I figure they're just having a bad day. But, I just happened to stop here two days in a row. Yesterday, just for a sweet tea, today for a veggie burger. The same woman was there both times. She left the drive thru window open, but didn't bother to say hi, or even acknowledge my existence. She was talking to the other employees, actually seemed to be bullying them more than talking to them, and didn't say a word to me until it was time to pay. No "have a nice day" or anything like that after she handed me my items. Also, my veggie burger was cold in the middle. Like BK doesn't suck bad enough. Should have known better than to stop in there, but won't make that mistake again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sign Systems Technology

Posted on: 6/23/2012

Great Quality and Customer Service!

They did the signage, decals and magnets for my business on my car and I would recommend them to anyone. They are professional, prompt and do a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Micro Center

Posted on: 5/6/2012

Computer Still Not Fixed

My laptop was supposedly fixed after taking it to Microcenter. Got it home,and it was doing the same thing as when I took it in(blue screen error). They kept my laptop another 3 days (totaling 4) and when I got it home again today, it is doing the same thing. I also got some pretty rude customer service from one girl, but a few of the others were polite enough. Boils down to not satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny's New York Style Pizza

Posted on: 2/21/2012

Great service and environment!

I attended a networking meeting at Johnny's this evening and was very impressed! The environment was nice and our server Ryan was personable and gave us remarkable service! We will be back, mostly thanks to Ryan!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very Kind Vet

We had an emergency with our foster cat, which beyond anyone's control took a turn for the worst and we had to euthanize him. The veterinarian was open, honest and very kind to us during this situation. As hard as it was to say goodbye, the way the vet handled things and her genuinely kind way of talking over this situation made things a little easier.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stallings Melissa DVM

Posted on: 2/6/2012

Value Vet is the best!

They are very affordable here, unbelievably caring and the place is spotless. Reta, Dr. Stallings and the rest of the staff show they care about pets and their people through their kind and courteous service and the love they show our pets when we bring them in. Thank you, Value Vet!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allgood Pest Solutions

Posted on: 1/8/2012

They do a great job!

We have been using Allgood for 4 years and they are always great. They always come back if we need them to and are almost always right on time, even though that is not required of them. We usually have the same guy come out, Tommy, and he is friendly, very kind to all of our pets and takes his time to make sure he does everything properly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »