Monica_D
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/14/2006
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Tim the Handyman

Posted on: 1/14/2009

Great handyman!

I contact Tim yesterday to install a pet door and he come out the next day and comnpleted job perfect! He was great to work and would use him again for other jobs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunshine Carwash of Dunwoody

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Great local car wash!

Great local car wash in the Dunwoody area. Great service and value for a car wash for the money! Will defintitely use again and again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palm Beach Tan

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Love this place!

I typically tan 2-3 times a month in a bronzer bed and LOVE the results! I don't ever buy their packages, so I spend $30 per visit, but it's work the money!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail Talk Tan & Spa

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Good salon, a bit expensive

This is a great nail salon, but you definitely get over sold on extras for you everyday pedicure. If you want a little extra pampering a great place to do it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Nails

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Great nail salon!

I stumbled upon this nail salon by chance and thought I would give them a try. GREAT pedicures for a great price!!! I go at least every other week!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PUB 71

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Fun local pub!

Pub 71 is a fun local pub in the Brookhaven area. You'll find your mid 20's - 30's, young professional crowd and always ends up being a fun time out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tin Drum Asia Cafe

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Always a great quick noodle house!

This is always a great place for a great noodle bowl, Thai Basil roll or a yummy rice plate. I actually just went tonight and had the Lo Mein - always yummy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Lenox Nail & Skin Care Salon

Posted on: 9/3/2008

LOVE their eye brow waxings!

This is my favorite place for eye brow waxing! I've gone to them countless times and always a perfect job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very pleased with services!

I have a 1999 Chevy Blazer that constantly has problems (and spent too much money repairing), but I was very pleased with the services provided by this Wood & Fullerton Goodyear. I didn't feel like I was getting upsold for services we didn't need or repairs that weren't necessary. They are now my local oil change place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great service!

I love Ideal Image, the staff are great and very professional! Highly recommend for laser hair removal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »