scgirl2009
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/31/2009
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Able Heating and Air Inc.

Posted on: 6/9/2011

Very honest and very thorough for heating/AC needs

John Able is very good at explaining and addressing AC/HVAC issues, and honest about what would be the best course of action to take. We use him, and will recommend him to everyone that we know! Thanks John for all of your help!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Perfect family-oriented church!

Really warm and friendly church, with lots of activities for families to participate! This church has a wonderful traditional service that we love to attend, with amazing holiday performances too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BB's Carpet Cleaners

Posted on: 5/28/2010

FANTASTIC! Super service!

I hired BB's to come over and clean my carpet and furniture because I have three large and very bad dogs! Sergio himself came over and cleaned six rooms and my couches in no time! I will definitely hire him to come back! Thanks Sergio! You're the BEST!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett Fence Company

Posted on: 5/28/2010

Great job, love our new fence!

We hired this company to install a fence in my very uneven backyard, which was difficult since we have extremely rocky soil along the backside of the property. They not only managed to get the privacy fence set up very quickly, and managed to get the fence to be completely level despite the bad soil and uneven terrain. Thanks a million!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta Diner

Posted on: 1/31/2009

Great food, great service!

I love the food, and especially the desserts! Great waitstaff, great service each and every time! Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clements Rice, LLC

Posted on: 1/31/2009

Great bankruptcy firm!

Mr. Clements was very knowledgeable about bankruptcy, and helped with a Chapter 7 bankruptcy case. His fees were reasonable, and he was easy to reach whenever I had questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Russell Ridge Animal Hospital

Posted on: 1/31/2009

Awesome vet!

We take our 3 dogs here, and the office is fully staffed, with several vets, so getting an appt. ASAP is not ever a problem. A bit more expensive than some other vets, but they have provided the best care for our pets that we have found yet. They truly cared about our dogs' needs and always went the extra mile. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sugar Hill Christian Academy

Posted on: 1/31/2009

A school of excellence!

My son attends SHCA, and we are very impressed! The teachers & school itself are 100% first rate. My son loves the morning Praise & Worship session, and is excelling more than he ever did in public schools. Thanks SHCA!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rhodes Hall

Posted on: 1/31/2009

Horrible choice for wedding venue!

I picked Rhodes Hall for my wedding site, and was devastated when the staff canceled my wedding 4 DAYS prior to the date! They refunded me only the security deposit of $500 a month later, keeping the $2900 paid, leaving me to find a new site days before all of my guests and family were to arrive! This site is not worth the money to rent it due to it being so small and not well kept, and the staff is definitely more hassle and headache than any bride needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fusion Asian Cafe

Posted on: 1/31/2009

This is my favorite place to eat!

Great food, great atmosphere, and they deliver too! Very reasonable prices, and wide variety on menu

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value