kswoot
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/16/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Dixie Glasshoppers, Inc.

Posted on: 12/30/2010

coffee table sparkles like a jewel!

I used Dixie Glasshoppers to replace a glass top for a brass coffee table. The end result was gorgeous, it really sparkled! Service and price were great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Studio Sarita

Posted on: 12/23/2008

Great Stylist, Great Personality!

I tried Sarita after admiring a lady's hair, who Sarita had cut and colored. I was sick of getting a bad haircut at my old stylist, and went to Sarita after doing a butcher job on my own hair! She cut it and colored it and made it look and feel great again. Sarita has a warm and sincere personality. Go to Studio Sarita, you won't be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decatur Estate & Wayback Antiques

Posted on: 9/5/2008

Like a Treasure Hunt!

I go here a couple times a month. I don't always find something, but it is always fun to sort through the stuff. It is fairly easy to run through the palce if you have limited time. Not filthy, dusty, or crammed tight with junk like some places. Some of my favorite things in my home have come from here. Try it out!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RK Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 1/9/2008

We Will Never Call Anyone But RK!

Our furnace went out and once again I relied on RK to get us through. He is reliable, courteous, and very honest. He fixed the problem without trying to sell us a new furnace even though ours is a beast! His price was very fair. I only wish he had a brother that was a plumber! Give RK a call, you will not be sorry.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barron's London Salon

Posted on: 9/7/2007

Fun Experience

David was very amusing, and I thoroughly enjoyed our conversations! He did a good job on getting my color looking good after I had let it go, way too long. Just be sure to check the prices so you have no surprises at the end. This is a high end salon, not a mall salon! David seems to have alot of integrity, and would correct any problems if you just communicate with him. THANKS DAVID!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Energy Insulation

Posted on: 12/21/2006

Make this a New Year's Resolution!

Phil came by and gave us an estimate on blowing insulation into our attic and we hired him on the spot! His crew came as scheduled and did a fine job. Phil's personality and attentiveness to customer service is hard to beat. Nobody enjoys spending money on things like this, but it truly is a worth while investment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scott Spinner Electrician

Posted on: 12/21/2006

Great Electrician, Super Guy!

Scott was here yesterday and did a couple of repairs for us. He was on time and knew exactly what to do. He was reasonably priced and a really fun guy, too! I will definately call him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value