Lakeside
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/25/2009
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Pro Carpet

Posted on: 9/26/2013

Horrible Experience, unbelievable!!!

I called to have a rental property rugs cleaned. Told them I would not be there but the door would be unlocked close to the time of cleaning and to lock it when they leave. Received calls the day of the cleaning and no one mentioned paying up front, tech was late and leaves as soon as he sees I am not there to pay. Called them within minutes, and he would not turn around and come back to clean my carpets, had already confirmed the next job, told them renters are moving in on the weekend, said they could reschedule no sooner than 5-6 days out. They admitted it was their fault and they would have a Manager call me in the morning. NO CALL!! UNBELIEVABLE, worst experience ever!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Progressive Plumbing

Posted on: 5/6/2013

Excellent Service

So glad I called Daniel. He came quickly and took care of my problem. I was impressed that he had the supplies he needed in his truck and didn't have to travel to obtain. I have already passed on the referral. Would call again. Very nice and professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Engineered Solutions of Georgia

Posted on: 1/21/2013

Excellent work on Crawl Space

Engineered Solutions did an excellent job on my crawl space. I had water puddling at times and wanted it dry. They put in a drain system and sump pump which seems to have done the trick. I am really impressed with the after work care and concern shown...since we have had about 10 inches of rain since this was done in Dec. so far so good! Thank you, Allen, Luis and hard working crew!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anytime Mower Repair

Posted on: 7/3/2012

Erik is Amazing!!

Erik fixed my John Deere when no one else could!! Plus, he fixed it in record time and at my home!!He seems to know his stuff. Very impressed. He jumped through hoops to get my John Deere fixed same day!!Reasonably priced and an all around nice guy, I will call him moving forward for all my mower problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AnyTime Mower Repair

Posted on: 7/3/2012

Erik is the BEST!!

Erik fixed my John Deere when no one else could!!He fixed it in record time and at my home! Reasonably priced and an all around nice guy. Will use him from now on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Water Pro, Inc.

Posted on: 3/16/2012

Andy and Crew were Great!

Water issue that Andy and his team quickly resolved and took care of everything! Excellent job. Very happy with the result.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air

Posted on: 3/16/2012

Excellent Plumbing job

Jeromy did a great job fixing our plumbing issues. He worked quickly and professionally. Very happy with the results.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cronos Contractors

Posted on: 3/13/2012

Excellent work!

Mauricio and his team did an excellent job. From start to finish, professional and on time! Would not hesitate to use again..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vinny's New York Pizza & Grill

Posted on: 8/2/2010

Great Italian Food

Love Vinny's. This is another great Italian restaurant. Try the meatballs, so good. Real Italian food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rudy's New York Pizza

Posted on: 8/2/2010

Wonderful Pizza!!

Best pizza I have had in years...great fresh salads. Love this place! Fun atmosphere and staff. Go now!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »