JakeJones
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/25/2009
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Byrd Electric Service, Inc.

Posted on: 5/27/2011

Not a "square deal" kinda company

I don't know about their electrical work, however they posted an ad selling a Like-new cut-off saw. When I got there it was old, beat-up, and didn't even work! HUGE waste of time and gas based on their dishonest description of the item. They're trying to rip someone off. Nice Christian fish on their shirts too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PlayNation Play Systems, Inc

Posted on: 3/8/2011

AMAZING COMPANY! AAA+++

We shopped Wal-Mart, Sears, and Lowe's and where running out of options- the quality of those playsets where as bad as the prices where high. Then we found the PlayNation on Cobb Parkway. Our Daughter played on all the different swing-sets while we met with the wonderful sales folks. They worked with us to find the perfect set that met our desire for top quality and fit within our budget.- We Scheduled to have it installed and they did a bang up job there too. I am and will be forever a HUGE fan and will gladly refer people to them with confidence! Thanks PlayNation!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Flying Biscuit Sandy Springs

Posted on: 1/29/2011

Always AMAZING

Today we met some good friends and ate some great food at a great establishment! Everything about this place is just perfect. Try the Turkey hash if you are eating breakfast and don't leave without trying one of the legendary Flying Biscuit desserts!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chick-Fil-A

Posted on: 7/18/2010

I LOVE Chick-fil-a, Avoid this location

A few weeks ago I used the drive through to purchase dinner for myself and my family. We paid, got our bag and drinks and hit the interstate- too late to go back when we realize they didn't give us all the food we paid for. We called and the manager apologized and said he'd send us some vouchers to make up for it. A week later we get a form letter from them apologizing about their shortcoming and telling us to enjoy our vouchers (for food we paid for)... Except there were no vouchers. So, if the manager can't get the voucher in the envelope apologizing for the fact that his employee can't get the food in the bag after the customer paid for it- I'd say Avoid that location- I will.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little Caesars Pizza

Posted on: 7/18/2010

Not hot, not ready- Not good

I had to wait for my two "Hot and Ready" Pizzas to cook.- Not a problem if when I got them they were the normal good pizzas I have come to enjoy from LC. What I got was a cheese pizza with about 4-5" circle of toasted red dough right in the middle of it (looked like a target). My pepperoni pizza also had several no cheese areas on it-not from bubbles in the dough. The price is only a value if the pizza is good quality- consistently. I attempted to complain via their website but upon submitting the complaint I repeatedly got an error message...-Fail

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 3/3/2010

New Manager here 3/3/2010

We have gladly patronized this location for several years prior to this new change of management. Not friendly to families w/ young children. poor general service- I would bet this store won't make it to 2011

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Mac

Posted on: 3/11/2009

Ashley Rocks!

Taco Mac is always a good place to go with a group of your friends, but when I go I always try to make sure Ashley is working because she always takes great care of us. Some folks are there to play and socialize with co-workers, others like Ashley, are there to work! Ask for her and she'll take good care of you- your drink won't ever get low!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 3/11/2009

Great Job Great Company

A couple years ago we had a shingle blow off of our roof, and we called Findlay to come out and fix it. They did a great job, explained everything up front. Were overall excellent!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Domino's Pizza

Posted on: 3/11/2009

This One is Especially Good!

This location is consistently on their A- game Whether for Delivery or for pick up they are always awesome!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grove Management

Posted on: 3/11/2009

World Class Service

This Company is the best in the business! They are the most personable knowledgable company in the Atlanta area!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value