donaldbee
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/15/2009
Reviews 24
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Buckhead Blooms

Posted on: 4/19/2009

Great quality

The flowers here are the freshest I have seen and the service is fantastic!The higher price is worth paying for the quality!i Will be go back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carpenter Technology Corp

Posted on: 4/2/2009

Highly recommended

I needed my toilet repaired on an emergency. Called this company and they came right out. did an excellent job and was very neat and professional. Good price too. Now they are doing my hardwood floors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ATLANTA TREE SURGERY

Posted on: 3/28/2009

Great Service

Great service from a knowledgeable staff is the standard here. You may pay a little more than discount tree service but you can count on the quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pop-A-Lock Atlanta

Posted on: 3/27/2009

Stay Away

Called this company on a Tuesday morning. Was happy when they told me they could be there that day between 12&5. They never showed, never called. I called them a few times and they said the tech would be there. I call again on Wednesday and left a message for the locksmith to call me back. They called me back Thursday at 4 pm to see if anyone showed up. I had already called another locksmith. My advice to you: don't waste your time with this unorganized locksmith.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ammex Roofing Inc

Posted on: 3/26/2009

professional

They are very thorough at their job and care about what they do. They are very professional and make sure the job is done right. took pictures of our roof before and after and showed us the problem. Overall I would absolutely recommend them for any roofing job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shields Market Inc

Posted on: 3/26/2009

nice place

This is a nice place if you want to cook at home. I bought meat and frozen alfredo sauce and was really easy to prepare. It turned out delicious! It is not the cheapest, but if you go to a restaurant you probably would spend more.. It is a good choice! I will recommend to my friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J C Penney Optical

Posted on: 3/26/2009

felt unwelcomed

My wife and I visited the store and we immediately felt unwelcomed. Then, we were told by a woman to call the next day for an appointment. The next day, my wife spoke with Mia and she was unfriendly and VERY arrogant. Needless to say, we decided to take our business to another company. Do not expect any customer service at this location!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Warner Home Improvements

Posted on: 3/26/2009

dependable

was very happy and impressed w/ Warren and his company, Fair and Square. They were dependable, honest, courteous, and did a great job. My only complaint is that they have the ability to haul off the rotten wood. However, it's great to have someone that I think I can trust and depend on in the future

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 3/25/2009

friendly service

When I needed to take my car to the repair shop, Enterprise picked me up. They provided friendly service and took care of the paperwork quickly. When I returned the rental car, they drove me back to the repair shop. The driver was very personable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tribeca Collection

Posted on: 3/25/2009

would love to go again

I had a good overall experience and would love to go again. Location was good and so was the service. Value might be too high but to some people it would be justified. Great place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value