CCGAGIRL
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/19/2009
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Blank, Stephen C MD

Posted on: 3/19/2009

ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS IN GA

Friendly, knowledgable and knows how treat his patients. This Doctor does a wonderful job and so does his staff. Wait time can be alittle long, but definitely worth it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Keating, William Joseph MD

Posted on: 3/19/2009

BEST DOCTOR IN GA or possibly anywhere!

He was the only doctor who was able to figure out what was wrong with me after seeing many other doctors. We've been to many doctors in GA and Dr. Keating has been the most incredible doctor we've even experience. He not only remembers you, but actually spends time answering your questions. He has an incredible bed side manner! I can't think of a bad thing about this man. We are blessed to have found such an wonderful doctor who is not only right on with his diagnoses but also friendly and very compassionate about what he does! We would highly recommend him to everyone. Wait time for appt is a little longer and you will sit in his office 10-15 minutes, but you can expect nothing but the best care. Nothing fancy, but he is the BEST!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tony's Gourmet Naked Dawg LLC

Posted on: 3/19/2009

NICE PEOPLE AND GOOD HOTS DOGS!

Cost is alittle high for a hot dog, but the food and service is great! People who own this place are very friendly. I believe they also have a mobile unit for your parties and corporate events.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trugreen ChemLawn

Posted on: 3/19/2009

AVOID AVOID AVOID

Waste of money! Bad service, bad quality and they just care more about money then doing what they need to. Numerous reports on this company all say STAY AWAY!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shelley's Unique Treasures

Posted on: 3/19/2009

BEST LITTL E DECOR SHOP IN GA

The lady that owners this shop of unique treasures is knowledgeable and very helpful. Not only will you find great bargains, but you will be helped by someone who loves her work and people!Definitely a great place to check out. If you can't find something...she will help locate something for you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Esbeck Randy DVM

Posted on: 3/19/2009

THIS VET IS ONLY CONCERNED WITH MONEY

The man has no regard for animals. Numerous pets have died in his care. He only does this work because he can't do anything else. If you care about your pets, please go elsewhere. Bad bedside manner!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

John V Swan Do PC

Posted on: 3/19/2009

THIS MAN IS JUST RUDE AND DOESN"T HAVE A CLUE!

Went to him for chest pains and was told I had gas. Never heard of gas causing someone to pass out. Asked for further testing as all he did was listen with stethoscope. He said it was a waste of his time. Told me I wasn't having chest pains related to the heart, but rather heartburn. Found out from another doctor weeks later I had fluid around lungs. This doctor didn't even consider that. He was ready to send me out the door for some OTC gas relief meds. THIS DOCTOR IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Van Goe's Salon, Inc.

Posted on: 3/19/2009

APPARENTLY WHAT YOU WANT IS NOT WHAT YOU WILL GET!

AVOID EDWARD (SCISSORHANDS!) I asked for a certain style and was given a much shorter haircut that looked terrible on me. Man just loves to cut short hair! The rest of the staff seems to be much better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tru Green-Chemlawn 2770

Posted on: 3/19/2009

They don't do what they claim

I watched this man walk down my property and spray grass within 2 minutes and leave. He didn't even hit every area. They also don't come out when they say they will. Still having problems with lawn. WASTE OF MONEY!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trugreen Chemlawn

Posted on: 3/19/2009

BAD SERVICE

THe company should be avoided at all costs. They do not do what they claim and your money will be wasted!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value