Scarley
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/25/2009
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

For Pet's Sake

Posted on: 3/31/2009

So glad they exist!

I have a grey squirrel and no other vet will see her saying she might have rabies, although I've raised her from a baby! I'm so glad they exist but Dr. Mimi Shepherd was not so great. She was rough with my animal, being rude and trying to nit-pick at the care I'm providing to my squirrel (most likely to convince me to buy something from her there) and just being very stuffy. She should change professions if she's that unhappy with her life. I'm sure the other vets are nicer than her, but I will still go back to them I would just request another doc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stafford Tractor Company

Posted on: 3/25/2009

Wonderful People

Need to stop switching around people so much, but they're nice to deal with. Good people, knowledgeable

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Way Automotive Inc

Posted on: 3/25/2009

Old Time feel

Johnny and all his men have a down home quality about them. They're honest and trustworthy. They also work really hard and never overprice. I've been going to them since I was 16 with my first car!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Mode Nails & Spa

Posted on: 3/25/2009

Luxury

The women were so gentle and sweet. BEAUTIFUL atmosphere. Spilt some nail polish all over their floor and the manager came and he joked with us about it, even tho I'm sure it's going to cost him some money to repair everything it splattered on....it was lime green for St.Patty's day. They were so nice and professional

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lisa Nails

Posted on: 3/25/2009

Hometown Favorite

Been going there since I was 14 and I'm 22 now!! They are so sweet and always do a wonderful job! I drive 10 miles just to go there!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pep Boys Auto

Posted on: 3/25/2009

Broke my car

The "boys" forgot to put the belt that circulates coolant in my engine back on and 10 minutes after they let me drive off the their property, my engine blew up and I ended up missing oncoming traffic by a couple of inches. They took a week to replace my radiator and never called me back. Overpriced and they really don't care. I should have sued them for what my car was worth and for almost killing me!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Touch of Gold

Posted on: 3/25/2009

RUINED MY ENGAGEMENT PERIOD!!!

They sold my husband a piece of crap that broke 2 weeks later!! He bought a set, so one piece is broken, what do we do with the other pieces?! We don't have enough money to replace it. DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value