wejayd
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/11/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Lonadier's Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 7/27/2010

The Best Ever

I am a car fanatic, and David by far has done the best job and the best price of anyone I know. A perfectionis and true professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bravo Fence

Posted on: 5/1/2010

The very best there is

Bravo just did my fence on May 1st. Jay and his team are the best around. Not only are they the best deal you will ever find...but they take their work seriously and professionally. His foreman Louis showed up on time and worked for 9 straight hours to get the job done right. You can check everyone else..but these guys are the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Area Appliance

Posted on: 4/15/2010

Went above and beyond

Eric came out on time...fixed it quickly..also repaired other work done by another bad craftsman. Nice job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Majestic Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 1/12/2010

Excellent People

John came and walked me through the diagnosis of my frozen pipes, and taught me what to do. Thx much

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 5/30/2009

Wow...didn't even charge me for fixing it

Tim came, fixed the little things. I tried to pay him, he said no because it was so little. Amazing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta's Best Gutter Cleaners

Posted on: 5/4/2009

Owner involved and very professional

Thought I had a problem, but Brad called me back and we found a solution that worked for both of us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta HVAC Services, Inc.

Posted on: 4/11/2009

Nice and Personable technician

Eddie is a great guy. His prices are not the cheapest but are the best overall value. He teaches you

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DALE PARRISH HVAC

Posted on: 4/11/2009

Came out Fast

Called on Friday at 2 pm...Dale came out right away at 3pm where others told me to wait till Monday.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value