zixxer11
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/19/2009
Reviews 15
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 4

Reviews 1 to 10 of 15
Superior Plumbing Services posted on 4/15/2013
Will do anything to get the appointment
I explained my problem very specifically type of pipe and size, and told the woman I needed a line patched. The leak had already been dug up by the irrigation company. The woman on the phone assured me that they always have those parts on the truck. When the technician arrived he didn't have anything he needed to complete the job. So after he collected his service fee for the visit. I went to home depot and with $25 worth of stuff temporarily patched it myself with some advice from a friend. Also got an estimate of HALF what they were going to charge for a line replacement. Apparently they were only interested in the big job and had no interest in anything else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Viande Rouge posted on 2/25/2012
Mediocre Quality at a very High price
Went to this restaurant with high expectations, unfortunately it was very average or even some things below average. At this price range New York Prime, Chops, Bones even Ruth's Chris blow this place away for food prep and flavor on steaks especially at this price point. To be fair I have not tried any of their french specialties, and perhaps they are the specialties worth trying.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Norman's Electronics, Inc. posted on 7/24/2010
Bait and Switch Scam Artists
I called to get a price on a specific job on an old cassette deck, and after being quoted a price over the phone, I brought the unit in and before they even looked at it said the job would be at least $40 more than they quoted, and probably more. Apparently they just make up prices to get you in the door then jack it up once you get there. These guys are just old time scam artists. BEWARE
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stucco & Masonry Renovators, LLC posted on 7/9/2010
Excellent work and a great price
These guys do a great job in an expedient manner and clean up after themselves. Great communication throughout the whole process. Also did a better job than another company quoted and at 40% less money. Highly recommend them to anyone needing their type of services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Contracting Services, Inc. posted on 7/9/2010
Worst Scam Artists around ! Avoid at all Costs
Came out to look at a job. Took about 2 minutes quoted a price of $800. Agreed to that. Then sent someone out to do the job then said $5600.00 and is trying to charge me $400.00 just for the proper estimate. Avoid this guy if you don't want to get ripped off !!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tru Green-Chemlawn 2770 posted on 6/12/2010
Poorly organized and completely incompetent
Don't waste your money or your time trying to deal with these people. Quoted one price then billed $100 more. After 6 phone calls settled it. Then a week later they start calling again and sending letters. Nobody here knows what anyone else is doing. ITs like trying to deal with little children trying to run a business. Horrible customer service and terrible record keeping. Save yourself the aggravation of trying to deal with them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




California Dreaming posted on 12/1/2009
Great Deal for the money
The quality of food here is exceptional, and quite a value. Service is always prompt and friendly. Highly recommend this place!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Candler Road Pawn Shop posted on 12/1/2009
One of the best !!
Quality goods and reasonable prices, huge selection and extremely knowledgeable people to help you. Especially in the firearms department.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Duluth Diner posted on 11/25/2009
A lot for the money
Seems like I always take food home from here, and there is always something good on the hugely varied menu. You can get almost anything here. Service is fast and friendly. Just wish they had a little longer hours sometimes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stoney River Legendary Steaks posted on 11/20/2009
Very good if you can wait
Excellent quality food and good prices and service. It is rare to have anything go wrong here. Just make sure you can wait to eat. They usually have a lengthy wait and DO NOT accept reservations. So don't plan on making a movie or show if you eat here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 15

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.