frenchie77
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/22/2009
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Plumb Doctor LLC

Posted on: 11/30/2014

Great Customer Service!!

We had a clogged toilet that caused a leak in our basement. Brandon was our technician and resolved the issue. He was more than helpful and stayed until Tidal Wave came to start the clean up process. I highly recommend!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Curltopia

Posted on: 10/23/2012

Happy w/Services

I have currently been transitioning for the last 11 months. Stacey was my stylist. She suggested different ways i could wear my hair since I've decided to stop applying direct heat. She did a flat twist out and i was very pleased with the outcome. She also told wrote down the type of shampoos and conditioners that would work well with my hair texture. I will definitely go back!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Caribs Choice Carpet Care

Posted on: 3/28/2012

Great Work!!

I used Caribs Choice last year to clean my carpet. I love the Host System because it cleans your carpet thoroughly but doesn't involve the "wet feature" you get with so many other cleaning companies. I will be scheduling with them again this year to have my carpet cleaned!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Pro Painters

Posted on: 12/21/2009

Great Job

Brad and his crew stained some interior woodwork and replaced some exterior siding on my home. He provided a fair quote and the outcome was very nice!! The crew was very professional, arrived on time, and provided quality work. I will definitely recommend and plan to use Peachtree Pro Painters in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Realtor!!

This is our second time working with Janet and she is a wonderful realtor!! We worked with her on a short sale with our condo. As usual, Janet was professional and efficient in sending over documents. She made us feel confident in our ability to sell our condo. The entire process took 4 months thanks to Janet's hard work. I will continue to use her as our realtor and highly recommend her to our friends and family!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crappy Service

I spoke to Kerry on 8/4/09. She informed me that she would gather some information and get back to me by the end of the day; that's been a week ago and I haven't heard from her since. I see that this also happened back in May to someone else and Kerry posted a response claiming she doesn't recall talking to that person. Well my last name is Campbell just in case that jogs your memory.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wilborn, Wesley S MD

Posted on: 4/22/2009

Horrible Experience

I went to see Dr. Taliaferro in this office. The wait was two hours before I saw her. Then I explained to her that I was allergic to minocycline and she prescribed me Doryx instead. However, I later found out from my pharmacist that this has the same ingredients as minocycline!!! The office staff is very unprofessional and rude with the exception of the PA. Dr. Taliaferro never offered an apology nor an explanation for my wait. Her PA was the only one to acknowledge that the wait was excessive and apologized. To top it off; they like to prescribe a medication that can only be filled at the pharmacy across the street. This pharmacy conveniently closes at 5:30 and is not open on Sat and Sun!!! I would not recommend this place to ANYONE with private insurance. Oh yeah, they don't validate parking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value