jklutz06
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/27/2009
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Arcadia Roofing LLC

Posted on: 2/22/2012

Great job, friendly and professional!

Arcadia replaced my roof and did a great job! Everyone working on my job was friendly and professional. They took their time to do the job right and not just speed through it to get done quickly. Tommy was great to work with, I would recommend Arcadia Roofing without question to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bell Air Conditioning LLC

Posted on: 10/4/2011

Great service, on-time and professional!

We scheduled an appointment with Bell Air Conditioning for a routine check of one of our units. They showed up on-time and even called when they were about 30 minutes out. They arrived and were professional, very neat and courteous. I have dealt with several A/C companies over the last few years and Bell Air Conditioning was by far the best! I definitely recommend them and will use them again!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Limited Access Inc.

Posted on: 4/20/2011

Amazing Job & Great Service!!!

Had our gravel removed and ground leveled from half our yard yesterday. The service, professionalism, and quality were top notch from the initial contact. The limited access equipment used was impressive and did an efficient and clean job. No need to remove any gates or fences. We will definitely use them again if need be and will recommend to all!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SPL Plumbing Services LLC

Posted on: 3/16/2011

Quality work and reasonably priced

When my in-laws developed a slab leak at their home they asked me for help finding someone to fix it. I found Steve with SPL plumbing and am very glad I did! He showed up quickly and gave a very reasonable estimate to fix the leak. The repair required jackhammering through the tile floor to fix the leaking pipe, he managed to only jackhammer through two tiles to do it. After the job was done, he cleaned up the bathroom so you wouldn't have even known he was there. The repair was a little more extensive than the estimate but he stuck with his original price. I highly recommend SPL plumbing!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paradise Car Wash

Posted on: 1/3/2011

GREAT Car Wash!! Great Service!!

The owner, Mike gave me a GREAT deal on my car wash for being a 1st time customer! They did a great job, towel dry and offer FREE vacuumes! Great deal, great service! Will definitely go back there and recommend to anyone in area. This is kind of service that's rare these days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A & A Sewer and Drain

Posted on: 1/1/2010

Fast friendly & affordable! Even on New Years!

Our sewer backed up completely on New Years day of all days. I figured I was going to get ripped off getting someone out here on the holiday if I could even get them out here. I was pleasantly surprised when I called A&A, they were here within an hour and a half and had my drains flowing in 45 minutes after arrival The price.....amazing, no extra charge for the holiday and extremely reasonable! I highly recommend A&A!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Magic Touch Mechanical

Posted on: 12/17/2009

Amazing service and great prices!!!!!

If more air conditioning companies provided the level of customer service that Magic Touch does it would have been a difficult choice....luckily it wasn't!! I got three quotes including the one from Magic Touch, from the first meeting with Greg to get a quote for a new system to the time Enrique and Guy installed it on our roof things were flawless! Everybody I dealt with was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I placed my order on a Tuesday and the system was installed and working by 1pm on Thursday! Enrique and Guy did a great job and even diagnosed a low airflow problem that had been plaguing this house for 22 years since it was built....no charge! I will refer Magic Touch to anybody I know in need of an A/C or repairs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Larry Miller Dodge

Posted on: 11/20/2009

Went in for recalls...came out with problems

Just took my truck in to get some recalls done. After getting it back my factory installed alarm indicator light was on solid which has never been on before. I called them back and got the response that it couldn't be their fault because they didn't work on that system but I could bring it in and have it diagnosed for a fee! Could it be a coincidence...maybe, but I don't think so. 8 years and I've never seen that light and it's on the same day they worked on it. This is why I hate going to dealers for repairs, always end up with new problems once they get their hands into it! Beware!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Cable/ Cox Communications

Posted on: 8/17/2009

The WORST customer service ever!

I can't say enough bad things about Cox! They are honestly the worst company I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Cox recently missed 4, thats right...4 appointments to add an additional line to my current service! No phone call to let me know, just didn't show up. After the customer retention department gave me an incentive to stay with them and promised to personally handle my account after the second time, they missed 2 more appointments and the representative wouldn't even return my call! Terrible customer service, the absolute worst! I am taking all of my current services elsewhere. Notice allot of the good reviews on here are from employees....hmmmm a little biased? Use any alternative you can other than using Cox!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Patriot Air, Inc.

Posted on: 7/21/2009

Tried to upsell me before he checked my A/C

I just had Patriot come out to inspect my two heat pumps, they called with a $29 deal. Before the technician even looked at the units he was trying to up sell. I told him that the fan seemed to run a little long and that one had iced up in the past but it had been repaired. He said that he couldn't check the units if the temp split wasn't over 15 degrees, he checked it and said it was 10 degrees so he would have to call out someone from their service department for $80. He wouldn't even physically check the units so I sent him away. After he left, I checked the temp split myself and it was 16 degrees using my own laser thermometer. I would definitely stay away from this company!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »