Southern Rental Services
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/30/2009
Reviews 6
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 6
Unique Concrete Concepts posted on 10/1/2013
Great company, great work
We could not have asked for a more efficient, more professional and courteous company to work with. Scott and Colleen
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Morning Star Lawn Care posted on 10/1/2013
great price, great lawn care
We have used Morning Star Lawn Care for several years and are very happy with their service and care of our lawn. Steve is always very courteous and professional. They do exactly what we ask, they offer suggestions yet never pressure us. Colleen
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Good Dog Co. - posted on 11/7/2011
AWESOME!
I have been 'dropping in' since Regina opened and love their USA Friendly products, their great customer service, but most of all their product knowledge! I am also very impressed with their extra efforts for rescues!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hicks Roofing, Inc posted on 11/7/2011
Couldn't ask for better service
We contacted Hicks Roofing at the recommendation of our neighbor. I like their no nonsense approach and quick response. It has been 7 years ago now and we have never had a problem.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing posted on 8/27/2011
excellent service!!
could not ask for better service - Very professional, very courteous and polite. Explained the process prior to starting, explained what he was doing while working! Highly recommend them, will call them again if I need service. Thanks to the very professional tech, Jim W! 79969
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ackerman Security Systems posted on 3/27/2010
Trails End Retreat - Blue Ridge, GA
This was my first experience with Ackerman & I highly recommend you work with salesman Martin Kiker.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 6

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.