1998Dawg
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/04/2009
Reviews 5
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Roberts Plumbing Services, Inc.

Posted on: 6/15/2014

Outstanding Service and Care

I contacted Robert's from all of the great praise I saw here on Kudzu; and the fact it's a local and family owned business. Once again, the great reviews and Kudzu didn't let me down. First of all, Brad is a rock star - what a great guy. He really takes pride in his work and cares about providing a high level of service. I called him in to fix a clogged toliet and he took care of it quickly, finding the cause in no time. In the midst of this repair, he found my house pressure was off the chart due to a very old and inoperable regulator. I asked him to replace this part and he did so immediately; I feel very fortunate that he found this problem before my entire house flooded. I also asked him to replace my hot water heater and he did so a few days later; this job was done with extreme professionalism and care, as well. He took the time to explain the features and recommendations from the manufacturer. Taking service the extra mile, he called me the next day to find out how everything was working! I was blown away by the service; Brad is the consummate professional and very skilled at his job. Their rates are competitive and the level of quality is very high. I can't say enough good things and will use them again for sure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

RJ's Auto Body Plus

Posted on: 6/2/2013

Repeat Customer and Customer for Life

Im now updating my previous review and once again reiterate: YOULL FIND NO BETTER BODY SHOP THAN RJ's. In February 2014, I went back to RJs with my wifes car back passenger door damage from a misplaced yellow bollard. Once again, outstanding customer service, high quality, and at a fair price; owner Jeff Glazter goes above and beyond. Jeff is very thorough and a perfectionist he strives and achieves 100% customer satisfaction; his work is second to none, showroom perfection. In April 2013 I was rear-ended in my truck and didn't know what to do. I checked out several body shops, including a dealer, but found customer service and helpfulness lacking. I found RJ's here on Kudzu and gave them a call. Jeff answered the phone and guided me through the process to generate the repairs. I took my vehicle to RJ's and Jeff himself looked at it and made me feel very comfortable and confident with RJ's. Jeff arranged payment directly from the at-fault insurance company and maximized my repairs, insuring that only factory parts were used. He arranged a rental car and upon completion, my vehicle was washed and fully detailed. Not only were the repairs completed quickly, the work was fantastic and flawless and my vehicle shone like the day I bought it new. Jeff's entire staff is polite, friendly, and professional; he is operating not only a fantastic body shop, but a five star business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Primrose School Of Harmony

Posted on: 1/22/2011

Best Care Around

First my son and now my daughter go to Primrose at Harmony on the Lakes in Holly Springs. The staff is excellent, the facility is very clean and safe, with multiple playgrounds and healthy lunches. If you have to leave your children to go to work everyday, leave them with people who really care - that's this Primrose. You'll never worry about their safety and environment. Additionally, the curriculum and educational standards are second to none. My son is now excelling in K, due in large part to the foundation he received at Primrose. Don't settle when it comes to your kids, use the best - Primrose at Harmony.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Cobb Foot & Ankle Care

Posted on: 1/18/2010

Great Doctor, Highly Recommended!

A great doctor- very friendly and diligent. My foot problem was difficult to diagnose, but he worked with me over the weeks and months, trying ever mode of treatment available, test, and technique. Truly, a fantastic doctor, very knowledgeable, patient, and kind; he won't stop until your comfort level returns and activities can resume; he goes the extra mile x 1000; very highly recommended!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marco Appliance Repair Service

Posted on: 5/4/2009

Cost Effective, Honest, and Efficient Repairs

The technician arrived at my house at the designated time, was very courteous and polite (by the way, I called Sunday evening and he was there Monday morning). He had called earlier to touch base and make sure he knew where I was located. He began promptly on the repair, asking questions and carefully removing items from my refrigerator. Once he identified the problem, he showed me the sensor that needed to be replaced; he also gave me some advice on parts that were still in good shape. I found him to be honest, straightforward, considerate, and efficient. The repair cost was very competitive. He did a great job and the refrigerator works great!! Highly recommended! Thanks

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value