buddhaha
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/06/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Target

Posted on: 9/7/2011

I LOVE Target!

Very clean, well stocked, friendly employees. I recently switched to Target's pharmacy & the employees at this location are soooo nice! Every pharmacy I have been to has had grumpy pharmacists who seem to hate their jobs. Not this pharmacy! I actually don't mind filling my prescriptions anymore!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizzeria Venti

Posted on: 9/7/2011

Gelato to DIE for!

I've had several dishes that have all been great, but it's the gelato that keeps me coming back for more!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Lenox Nail & Skin Care Salon

Posted on: 9/7/2011

My new nail salon!

Extremely clean, friendly employees, and GREAT prices! I just finished moving and my nails were a wreck---Annie is a miracle worker!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nail's Now II

Posted on: 9/7/2011

BEST nail salon EVER!

I've been going to this nail salon for several years and they have always done an outstanding job! I recently moved to downtown Atlanta and went to a nail salon closer to my new house...their services were not even close to NN2! Looks like I'll be driving 25 miles to get my nails done, but it's worth it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ULTA 3 Cosmetics & Salon

Posted on: 9/7/2011

They have everything!

Ulta has some great brands at great prices. The last couple of times I have been there, Holly was a big help. She is very friendly and doesn't mind answering my stupid questions!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Depot

Posted on: 9/7/2011

Inspect your appliances!!!

Every time I go to this Home Depot no one seems to know what's going on. I guess they don't hire people with experience or bother to train them.....unfortunately, they had a good deal on the appliances I wanted, so I had to deal with them. I recently purchased new GE kitchen appliances and upon delivery I noticed a small dent in the dishwasher. No big deal, my kids will probably dent it eventually. Well, it turns out the delivery guys dropped the dishwasher and it leaked all over my new hardwood floors. GE blamed Home Depot and Home Depot blamed their 3rd party delivery service. After giving me the run around, GE finally sent out a technician. The guy was very nice and knowledgeable, but GE had to send him out 4 times before the agreed to replace the dishwasher! The time I had to take off of work to be there with the technician was the icing on the cake!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Havertys

Posted on: 5/6/2009

All my furniture is from here!

I puchased my living room furniture from Havertys and I LOVE it. The quality is great and I get tons of compliments. 24 months no interest isn't bad either! After working with Donna I later purchased my bedroom and dining room furniture there!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Salt

Posted on: 5/6/2009

Will definitely dine there again!

Fried calamari was the BEST I've ever had! The atmosphere is very laid back, servers are friendly, and contrary to other reviews, the owner is actually very nice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palm Beach Tan

Posted on: 5/6/2009

Very Nice!

One of the best tanning salons I've been to. They are open later than most salons, the salon is always very clean and the employees are very friendly. Prices can be a little high, but like everything else, you get what you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value