Bluegirlie
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/14/2005
Reviews 26
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 26
Liberty Hair Studio posted on 9/25/2013
Laura @ Liberty - awesome!
Laura Palmer is the BEST! Awesome highlights and bonus head massage in the shampoo chair. Loving this location (used to see her at MINT) - plus there's beer on tap! Check her out on Facebook /lauraatliberty
 Laura Palmer at Liberty Studio
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jim Ellis Collision Center posted on 9/29/2010
Service, service, service... & oh, excellent work
Manager Marc Sizemore and his son Josh are running a tight outfit here - they know how to get your baby back in like-new condition after the worst has happened. Called with updates, kept me in the loop, worked with insurance... and oh yeah - my car was GORGEOUS when I picked her up. THANK YOU Jim Ellis! I've bought my last two cars from this group and have never regreted it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




A & K Heating and Air Conditioning posted on 6/18/2010
Prompt, friendly, affordable
It was a hot and steamy day.... A&K called me back within 30 minutes and was at my house within 2 hours. Kenneth was super-nice, explained exactly what the issue COULD be, confirmed what it was and why, went over all the system with me, explained the current EPA standards, filled up my freon and came in under estimate. Thanks A&K!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




SRC Roofing posted on 3/3/2009
Fast!
Anthony was extremely quick responding to my email message late one night, and was at my house first thing in the morning. He gave me a quote and did the work all within and hour!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Creative Design Decks posted on 10/29/2008
Excellent!!!
David was great! Good communication, top-quality materials and stellar workmanship. My new deck is perfect and just how I envisioned. Plus their price was the lowest of the three quotes I got. Can't beat that! Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Crescent Moon posted on 9/28/2008
Awful Experience
I had heard there was some turmoil with the wait and cooking staff, but I still took a group today from out of town, hoping things had settled down. Nope. We were seated quickly but then waited an HOUR AND A HALF for our food. The wait staff was rude (not to mention questionably clean) and there was no offer of a discount to make up for our poor experience. There seemed to be no manager on duty. We ate our acceptable food quickly just to get out of there. My friends and I will never go back. This place needs to taken over by that "Kitchen Nightmares" show. Such a shame.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




USA Concrete, Brick & Stone posted on 4/8/2008
Fast, accurate & a great value!
Mike & team were great. He gave an accurate, competitive estimate and was patient with me as I spoke with other vendors (eventually the reviews posted here helped make my decision easy!) The work demolition and creation of a new parking pad and sidewalk was done in a single day and the team was very flexible and understood my design suggestions. Im very happy and have already recommended USA to several friends (and now to you!)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Longoria's Five Star Fencing, Inc. posted on 2/13/2008
Great communication, great work
Highly recommended! Competative bid, quick estimate-to-service, GREAT work! My fence is beautiful and I'm thrilled.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mint Salon-Felix posted on 11/14/2007
Ask for Laura!
Laura has been my stylist for years because she is Talented, listens to what I want, makes recommendations that flatter, and plsu she's FUN! So glad she's found a new home at this great salon. Check it out- and ask for Laura!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec posted on 11/14/2007
Professional, clean, friendly
Sales reps was friendly and helpful when contacted via email. Quick and professional visit secured estimate, which turned out to be the best value of the 4+ estimates I obtained from other companies. Work was done in one day, with a friendly and competant crew. Everything was clean and installed beautifully! AND the work came in right on estimate. Highly recommended company. Ask for Josh.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 26

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.