ljdavies
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/22/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

iWag (formerly WaterDog Kennels)

Posted on: 5/9/2012

Happy Dogs!

Visited the facility recently - great environment, warm loving staff, happy doggie faces smiling at me, great energy, would certainly recommend it to my friends with fur babies!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. T.L. Jones & Associates

Posted on: 1/29/2009

VERY NICE FOLKS!!

Dr Harris and his staff are the nicest folks, very clean, modern, friendly, polite, and genuine! I have already referred two coworkers there and they feel the same way!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Da Yardman

Posted on: 8/12/2008

VERY PLEASED!

I needed my grass cut at the last minute and found Da Yardman just in time. Victor was very friendly and assured me I wouldn't be disappointed. I am very pleased with his work and will definitely call him again ... my yard looks great!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dream Room Designs

Posted on: 6/26/2008

Great Work!

I've seen the breathtaking results first hand, and can't wait to schedule my own living room makeover!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Roxanne Wellness

Posted on: 3/30/2008

Amazing Results!

I had an iridology reading with Dr.Roxanne and her interpretations of my health were right on target. She also suggested a detox cleanse and I lost 7 lbs in the first week! Dr.Roxanne is so sweet, sincere and spiritual. She really cares about your well being!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gifts from the Heart

Posted on: 1/31/2008

Absolutely Beautiful!

I have seen Lisa's baskets and they are absolutely beautiful! She takes so much time and care to personalize them with favorite goodies, wrapped in an elegant presentation. Lisa has a special talent and creative touch that will put a smile on anyone's face who receives this gift from the heart!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Immaculate Carpet

Posted on: 11/15/2007

One Happy Camper!

After Yvonne was done with my carpet, you couldn't tell I had a dog and 2 cats! I was able to invite visitors over to the house again. Great job!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Clutterologist

Posted on: 4/8/2007

Blown Away

Hello Lauri, I have to tell you that I am totally still blown away by your work. You have blessed me with a very sound and creative environment and I cannot thank you enough. My sewing studio is now my favorite spot to hang out in. You did a wonderful job. Again, thank you for everything! - Shadrick Lee

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Word Mason

Posted on: 10/22/2006

The Word Mason Works Her Magic!

Molly Darden is an incredible and talented writer. She is an expert at creating powerful and attention-grabbing websites by using the right words and right content to get your message out to the world. Molly is also a dynamic part of the Hispanic community by using her unique bilingual writing skills. Let the Word Mason work her magic for you!! Lauriann Davies, Professional Organizer, www.clutterologist.com

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jo Kenney, Associate Broker

Posted on: 10/22/2006

I Promise ....

I promise you won't be disappointed with Jo's professionalism, service, and attention to detail. She makes house hunting and selling so easy by holding your hand through the entire process. Jo's genuine warmth and committment is quite evident to her clients - I promise!! Lauriann Davies, Professional Organizer, www.clutterologist.com

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value