mo0622
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/05/2009
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Scott's Auto Center, Inc

Posted on: 3/26/2011

Great Customer Service

I like Scott's because they have great customer service. No matter who you deal with, they are always polite and courteous. They are happy to patiently answer any questions you may have, and they are very honest and up-front. I also like that after you get 3 oil changes, the 4th is free.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Place!

My dog Arff loves Camp Bow Wow. He always comes home tired and happy. He now knows the way to camp and gets excited when he realizes that's where we're going. He loves to play with other dogs and I love knowing that he is doing so in a safe environment and that the staff truly cares about my dog. They knew him by name after his first visit, and they are happy to see him when I drop him off. I also like the fact that they have cameras so I can watch him on my computer. He is always having fun when I check in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett Collision Center Inc

Posted on: 8/7/2010

Awesome service

The insurance company sent me here to have my car repaired after I was rear-ended. The repair was flawless and the customer service was excellent. It is impossible to tell that my car was ever damaged. Hopefully I will never need any more body work done on my car, but if I do, I will definitely bring it back here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 8/7/2010

Very good

Rented a car here while mine was being repaired from a collision. They made the experience as painless as possible. Really liked the car I got. Customer service was great, although they did push a little hard on the insurance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Diner at Sugar Hill

Posted on: 6/13/2010

Not Bad

The food here is excellent! I have never had a bad meal. The drinks are also great. Service is hit or miss -- sometimes the servers and hostesses are awesome, and sometimes they just don't care. About as good as one can expect from Buford, I suppose. :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Merlot

Posted on: 7/11/2009

ridiculously expensive

The service at Merlot is impeccable. The staff are all very attentive and pleasant -- especially BJ. That being said, everything else really stinks. The food is OK at best, and it's all REALLY overpriced. They try hard and really want to please, but they have a lot to learn. I think I will give them a few months and see what happens.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta DogWatch Hidden Fence

Posted on: 7/6/2009

Good overall, but they don't tell you everything.

Overall, I am very satisfied with my fence. Everyone at Dog Watch is very professional, and they have great customer service. They were always on time or even early, and my questions were always answered promptly. The fence works great -- my dog won't even attempt to test it. That being said, what you should know is that the training process for your dog may not necessarily be as easy as they make it seem during their presentation. My dog (who is very easygoing) completely freaked out on the first day of training (which is on the lowest shock level) and refused to go outside without being literally dragged for 3 days. Even after that, he was very nervous in the yard and would only do his business and make a beeline back to the house. Also, it didn't help that he accidentally got shocked twice away from the fence because of an incorrect setting. It took some doing, but my dog is now fine. He's happy in the yard but knows his boundaries and won't test them -- not even for the neighbors' cat. Overall, we are satisfied with our fence now that the dog has recovered. I just wish we had been warned up front that there was a possibility (however small) that our dog might have reacted the way he did. Also, I wish that the beeping of the collar was louder. It can be hard to hear at times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eden Nail Salon

Posted on: 7/6/2009

gone downhill

When I first reviewed this establishment, I was so pleased with the service I received. However, my recent experiences have caused me to edit my previous review. Service used to be impeccable every time I went. Now it is hit or miss. If you can get an appointment with Lena -- stay. If it is anyone else -- LEAVE!!! She is the only one who knows what she is doing. That goes for everything -- nails, pedi, wax, etc.). Everyone else is WOEFULLY lacking in skill. I have decided to take my business to an establishment where I can sit in anyone's chair and know that the service will be impeccable, instead of having to wait around for the one technician who knows what she is doing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Markets Store

Posted on: 6/28/2009

We <3 Publix!

We have always preferred Publix to any other grocery store chain because of their impeccable customer service. When we moved to Sugar Hill, one of the first things we did was to find "our Publix." This one did not disappoint. It is almost always very busy but everyone there makes you feel like they have all the time in the world for you, from the managers down to the baggers and everyone in between. I have generally found that customer service is better at most Publix stores than that of other grocery stores, but this one goes above and beyond.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Foxy Nails

Posted on: 6/17/2009

pretty disgusting

I think this establishment has gone downhill since the last review was written. I stopped in a few weeks ago just to see what it was like since my regular salon was busy. It was disgusting. I stopped to use the restroom when I first got there and it had been a while since the restroom had been cleaned. The staff were rude, and told me to take a seat and wait even though it was not busy and there were at least 3 girls available and obviously had nothing to do. The wait area was very messy and hadn't been vaccuumed or dusted in a while, and when I saw a roach crawl across the carpet I decided it was time to leave.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value