CharlieK
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/13/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
appliance repair of atlanta posted on 6/14/2011
Sub Zero Repair
Called in request and got called back same day to schedule appt later the same day. Gary arrived as promised and diagnosed the likely problem with my Sub Zero refrigerator. Ordered the parts and returned the next day to install on time at the agreed upon price. Satisfactory work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Classic Cars Inc posted on 9/9/2009
Excellent Dealership
In reading several of the prior reviews about Atlanta Classic Cars, I cannot believe they are talking about the same place I have been doing business with since 1998. I've bought a total of 5 new Mercedes Benzes from them and done 100% of the service on all of them at the dealership. Regarding the sales people, it is a car you are buying. I think you just have to expect the "finance department" sales schemes and know what you are going to buy (like the extended warranty) and what you are not going to buy. There is a reason car dealerships haggle until you walk out of the building. They just discovered how much you are willing to pay. Just play the game with them. Regarding the service, Kim Harwood Cates is my advisor. She is almost like family. Kim keeps the cars running like new, sends help if needed, answers dumb questions by phone and always co-ordinates a loaner Mercedes Benz when in the shop for a long time. It is more efficient to just wait at the dealership for regular maintanance. They have a great office setup with internet and phone. You can just work out of their office for a few hours and then your car is ready (and always washed). If you can afford to buy a Mercedes, then you can afford to keep up a Mercedes properly at the dealership. I highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jalisco posted on 9/9/2009
Great Casual Mexican
This place has the best salsa in the world, very hot! Wait for a booth in the back room, order the "Carnitas", pick your choice of ice cold Mexican cerviza, and dig into the chips with cheese dip.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All About Plumbing and septic posted on 9/9/2009
Really Helpful
The owner's name is Ken and not only is he a great plumber, he is also a real nice guy. Very prompt, attentive, fixed what needed fixing, working on solutions to fix what can't be fixed until we can find parts and charges reasonable prices. I've found my plumber.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wing Factory posted on 9/9/2009
Take the kids
We eat at the Wing Factory all of the time. Get the "Cheese Fries" with the cheese in a cup on the side for dipping. A dozen original wings and an ice cold draft finish off the order. They have a fun trivia game at night.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zesto Drive-In posted on 9/9/2009
Great Classic Diner
Brave Ponce de Leon and enjoy really cheap, great food. I love the Chubby Decker or the Footlong. Make it a basket and get slaw and fries. Add a chocolate shake and you are in food heaven. Great ice cream and Sundaes.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Peachtree Cleaners posted on 9/9/2009
Been going here 16 years
Wanda quit, but I still go here. They have never failed to do a good job on my cotton work shirts over the years. I like the people here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Road Britannia posted on 9/9/2009
Land Rover
I foolishly have a Land Rover Discovery. The dealer charges at least a grand to look at the car. Road Britannia can keep one of these beasts running for much less. Until I wise up and sell this money pit, I will use Road Britannia. No Saturday hours and no loaner cars.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




California Autobuff Inc. posted on 6/13/2009
Excellent work!
Used both locations with my newly acquired BMW Z4. Took it to the VA-Highland location for the complete detailing and was very happy with the quality of the work. Scuffs cleaned up on the body, carpet cleaned, floor mats shampooed, and leather cleaned and conditioned. Then I dropped the car off at the Buckhead location the following week and they took out all of the dings. The ding removal was perfect. I can't see any trace of them. The car looks new. I'm taking my other car there next week to work on some scratches on the door. I highly recommend this place. Great work!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.