Homeownerinrosga
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/13/2009
Reviews 12
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12
Cool Ray posted on 5/2/2013
Excellent service
My second floor A/C unit was not cooling properly. I contacted Coolray on their website and requested an appointment in late afternoon. I received a call from them after 10 minutes and confirmed the appt. The tech, Kimball, showed up on time and very professional. He found the problem quickly. He offered us alternatives, and actually recommended the cheaper option. Wow! We followed his recommendation and A/C seems to be working. The price for the service was right. You get a discount if you book online on their website. Great experience. I definitely would use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




El Porton posted on 5/2/2013
Love this restaurant
This restaurant is our kitchen away from home. When we do not feel like cooking but we still want a home-cooked style meal, we come to this neighborhood restaurant. The waiters are friendly and attentive. The food is served quickly and is tasty. The atmosphere is laid-back and unpretentious.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Painting Plus / Siding Plus posted on 5/2/2013
Great Painters
Although 3 months had passed since the original bid, Gary still honored the estimate when I was ready to paint the exterior of the house. The price was competitive. His crew did an excellent job once again, as I have used them before to paint my decks. Highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




That Dirty Dog, Inc. posted on 8/12/2009
Great service
We take our dog to That Dirty Dog every 2 weeks for her bath. The staff is friendly and very patient with our dog, especially since she tends to have some separation anxiety. They do a great job in washing, blow drying, and cutting her nails. The cost of the service is based on the dog's weight. So the bigger the dog, the more you pay. But it definitely is worth it! Would highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlantis Plumbing Inc posted on 6/30/2009
Outstanding service
I had a water meter leak. Based on Kudzu reviews, I called Atlantis at 9am and left a message. Mike promptly called back in 10 minutes and gave me an estimate over the phone. At 11 am, Tim arrived and found the problem. He was professional and answered all my questions. He fixed the leak and the work was actually less than the initial estimate! I highly recommend them and would use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Paws Whiskers & Claws, Feline Hospital posted on 6/29/2009
Best cat vet
Dr. Globerman and her staff are the best. They provide excellent care for our cats. The handle one of our cantankerous cats with ease.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fogo de Chao posted on 6/29/2009
Come hungry
Amazing restaurant with a friendly wait staff. The food is top-notch, but kind of pricey. But definitely worth it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Palatine Consolidated School posted on 6/29/2009
best hair salon
I have been going to Van Michael for about 4 yrs now. They do terrific work. The staff at the Sandy Springs location is friendly and always willing to accomodate me on short notice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sugo posted on 6/15/2009
Over-priced Italian
I like the cozy ambience of the restaurant. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. However, the food was ok, nothing spectacular given the price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen posted on 6/15/2009
Great restaurant
I absolutely love this place!! It must be one of my favorite restaurants. Everything in the menu is delicious. I highly recommend the salmon with Nicholas sauce. The Sunday brunch is a great value!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 12

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.