weslar
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/20/2009
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Georgia Window Works

Posted on: 6/29/2012

Great Service

We were very pleased with the level of professionalism Window Works provided. They were in and out quickly, and the windows look great. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic Service & Food

Fina Estampa is fabulous! The service is outstanding and the food is some of the most authentic Peruvian cuisine you'll find in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alain's Pressure Washing L.L.C

Posted on: 12/16/2011

A True Pleasure!

Alain is professional, prompt, and very good at what he does. Alain recently saved our deck, after others told us it was impossible. He did a fabulous job and maintained a superior level of professionalism. We will certainly hire Alain again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Re/Max Suburban Atlanta

Posted on: 8/13/2009

lacking in service and detail

This company sells many houses, specially in the Gwinnett area. They helped us with an out of state move.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bluepointe

Posted on: 7/6/2009

The best in town

The food here is incredible. Great wine list. The beet salad is to die for. We love this place. Modern architecture. A place we always enjoy. Pricy, but well worth the expense.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buckhead Diner

Posted on: 7/6/2009

Blue Cheese Chips and Sea Bass are exquisite!

This place is nice, yet it also offers incredible comfort food at reasonable prices. Service is excellent. Sea Bass is beyond tasty, and the Blue Cheese Chips are a staple. Our favorite place in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

King Neptune's Steamed Seafood

Posted on: 7/6/2009

typical fried seafood

A typical fried seafood experience. Long lines in-season. Large meals that will fill you up for days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dental TLC

Posted on: 7/6/2009

WOW!!!! A shockingly pleasant experience.

How often do you normally describe a visit to the dentist as pleasant? Dental TLC has computers in the waiting area, video games, and more. They have t.v.s set up in the ceiling and in front of your chair and headphones are offered for your in chair experience. My spouse waited nine years before visiting the dentist, and came home sans tears after Dental TLC. Great job guys. Aside from the greatly increased cost of your office expenses, we love your practice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

overall positive experience

Dr. K is a good doc. I was in and out in a jiffy. His primary area of focus is on cosmetic dermatology.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mellow Mushroom Buckhead

Posted on: 7/6/2009

A great hot spot!

We love this place on Friday nights. The food always hits the spot. Greek salad is one of those things you start to crave, and the pizza and calzones are excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value