mvo410
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/24/2006
Reviews 90
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

The UPS Store

Posted on: 11/10/2006

reliable

UPS has always been very reliable, not the cheapest though. The staff are friendly. You can also get a lot of other useful items, such as envelopes and other office supplies at the store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Formula Pr

Posted on: 11/10/2006

nice office

Formula PR is a smaller national boutique that is expanding. They are based out of San Diego and also have offices in Los Angeles and New York. There office in San Diego is really nice!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Honda Mission Valley

Posted on: 11/7/2006

Very friendly staff

I've had my car serviced here several times and the staff has always been very gracious and friendly. My car has always been finished in a timely manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BMW of San Diego

Posted on: 11/7/2006

Nice staff

Although we didn't buy a car here, the staff were friendly and patient with us. They were very helpful! This dealership also has a lot of cars in stock and great deals, although you can usually find a better deal in Los Angeles county.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ez Lube No 25

Posted on: 11/7/2006

Competitive Prices

EZ lube is a newer chain but they are expanding fast. They usually have coupons out in the paper or mailers so with those, the prices aren't that bad. Pretty reliable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 11/7/2006

reliable

Jiffy Lube is well known by everyone and they have a bunch of locations which makes it convenient. They are pretty reliable and fast. You usually don't even need an appointment. Prices are competitive although could be a little cheaper.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

City Wide Towing

Posted on: 11/7/2006

mean staff

I have had to deal with the towing company many times! the staff are pretty unfriendly and unreasonable! the towing guys will try to rip you off so they can get extra money. they finally take credit cards which helps! i would bring someone with you to the place because it's not very nice and most likely not safe. and expensive as always!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Western Towing

Posted on: 11/7/2006

expensive

Western Towing is pretty expensive, as are most towing places. however, they do take credit cards which helps a lot. They are pretty big company in san diego.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Star Towing

Posted on: 11/7/2006

expenisive

Star Towing is more expensive than other towing companies! And they only take debit and cash, they should really take credit cards especially if one night at the place is over $400. Also, when i get my car out, all my check engine lights were on and i had to take it to get checked on! the lady however, was nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Cable/Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/7/2006

Great Bundle Packages

Cox has great bundle packages! They need to broaden their coverage because a lot of the major San Diego areas can't use them! If i could, i would.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »